Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2008-09 Wyoming Cowboys Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 19-14, .576 W-L% (125th of 330)
Conference: 7-9, 6th in MWC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Heath Schroyer (19-14)

PS/G: 74.9 (58th of 330) ▪ PA/G: 74.2 (304th of 330)
SRS: 0.67 (134th of 330) ▪ SOS: 3.53 (89th of 330)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 14, 2008 REG Cal State Bakersfield Ind W 84 58 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Nov 19, 2008 REG Prairie View SWAC W 80 75 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Nov 22, 2008 REG Johnson & Wales (CO) W 105 64 3 0 W 3
4 Wed, Nov 26, 2008 REG Texas State Southland W 97 96 4 0 W 4
5 Sat, Nov 29, 2008 REG Denver Sun Belt W 62 54 5 0 W 5
6 Wed, Dec 3, 2008 REG @ Boise State WAC L 85 86 5 1 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 6, 2008 REG @ Loyola Marymount WCC W 62 55 6 1 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 13, 2008 REG N Northern Iowa MVC W 74 65 7 1 W 2
9 Tue, Dec 16, 2008 REG Western State W 100 73 8 1 W 3
10 Sat, Dec 20, 2008 REG Sacramento State Big Sky W 93 70 9 1 W 4
11 Tue, Dec 23, 2008 REG @ UCLA Pac-10 L 62 113 9 2 L 1
12 Mon, Dec 29, 2008 REG N Houston Baptist Ind W 84 74 10 2 W 1
13 Tue, Dec 30, 2008 REG N Howard MEAC W 84 75 11 2 W 2
14 Wed, Dec 31, 2008 REG @ Utah State WAC L 85 90 OT 11 3 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 3, 2009 REG @ Utah MWC L 67 91 11 4 L 2
16 Wed, Jan 14, 2009 REG San Diego State MWC W 83 79 12 4 W 1
17 Sat, Jan 17, 2009 REG @ Nevada-Las Vegas MWC L 66 83 12 5 L 1
18 Wed, Jan 21, 2009 REG @ Texas Christian MWC L 78 79 OT 12 6 L 2
19 Sat, Jan 24, 2009 REG Colorado State MWC W 83 74 13 6 W 1
20 Tue, Jan 27, 2009 REG Air Force MWC W 72 59 14 6 W 2
21 Sat, Jan 31, 2009 REG @ Brigham Young MWC L 60 84 14 7 L 1
22 Tue, Feb 3, 2009 REG @ New Mexico MWC L 57 86 14 8 L 2
23 Sat, Feb 7, 2009 REG Utah MWC L 70 80 14 9 L 3
24 Sat, Feb 14, 2009 REG @ San Diego State MWC L 60 71 14 10 L 4
25 Wed, Feb 18, 2009 REG Nevada-Las Vegas MWC W 77 68 15 10 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 21, 2009 REG Texas Christian MWC W 61 56 16 10 W 2
27 Wed, Feb 25, 2009 REG @ Colorado State MWC W 82 79 17 10 W 3
28 Sat, Feb 28, 2009 REG @ Air Force MWC W 65 62 18 10 W 4
29 Wed, Mar 4, 2009 REG Brigham Young MWC L 68 78 18 11 L 1
30 Sat, Mar 7, 2009 REG New Mexico MWC L 73 74 18 12 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Thu, Mar 12, 2009 CTOURN N New Mexico MWC W 75 67 19 12 W 1
32 Fri, Mar 13, 2009 CTOURN N Utah MWC L 55 68 19 13 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
33 Tue, Mar 17, 2009 CBI Northeastern CAA L 62 64 19 14 L 2