Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2012-13 Wofford Terriers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-19, .406 W-L% (246th of 347)
Conference: 7-11, 3rd in Southern South (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Young (13-19)

PS/G: 58.1 (336th of 347) ▪ PA/G: 59.1 (23rd of 347)
SRS: -6.74 (250th of 347) ▪ SOS: -4.65 (272nd of 347)
ORtg: 91.3 (325th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 92.8 (37th of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 REG @ Colorado Pac-12 L 59 74 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 REG Webber W 87 54 1 1 W 1
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 REG @ Ball State MAC L 61 66 1 2 L 1
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 REG @ Ohio MAC L 50 73 1 3 L 2
5 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 REG @ Richmond A-10 L 58 64 1 4 L 3
6 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 REG N Hampton MEAC W 56 51 2 4 W 1
7 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 REG @ North Carolina-Wilmington CAA L 37 49 2 5 L 1
8 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 REG Winthrop Big South W 70 55 3 5 W 1
9 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 REG Gardner-Webb Big South W 54 42 4 5 W 2
10 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 REG @ Davidson Southern L 56 63 4 6 L 1
11 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 REG @ Jacksonville A-Sun W 94 52 5 6 W 1
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 REG @ Xavier A-10 W 56 55 6 6 W 2
13 Sun, Dec 30, 2012 REG @ Virginia ACC L 39 74 6 7 L 1
14 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 REG @ Tulane CUSA L 48 62 6 8 L 2
15 Tue, Jan 8, 2013 REG Appalachian State Southern L 49 50 6 9 L 3
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 REG Georgia Southern Southern W 71 53 7 9 W 1
17 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 REG @ Furman Southern L 65 69 7 10 L 1
18 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 REG @ North Carolina-Greensboro Southern L 52 71 7 11 L 2
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 REG @ Elon Southern L 61 68 7 12 L 3
20 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 REG Furman Southern W 63 50 8 12 W 1
21 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 REG College of Charleston Southern L 50 79 8 13 L 1
22 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 REG @ Citadel Southern L 63 69 8 14 L 2
23 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 REG Davidson Southern L 57 68 8 15 L 3
24 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 REG Elon Southern W 60 50 9 15 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Southern W 59 50 10 15 W 2
26 Mon, Feb 11, 2013 REG @ Western Carolina Southern L 56 57 10 16 L 1
27 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 REG @ Samford Southern L 33 40 10 17 L 2
28 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 REG Chattanooga Southern W 78 58 11 17 W 1
29 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 REG @ Georgia Southern Southern W 53 47 12 17 W 2
30 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 REG @ College of Charleston Southern L 50 55 12 18 L 1
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 REG Citadel Southern W 69 62 13 18 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 CTOURN N Georgia Southern Southern L 44 60 13 19 L 1