You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2004-05 Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
Schedule and Results

< 2003-04 Western Ky. Schedule and Results2005-06 Western Ky. Schedule and Results >

Overall: 22-9, .710 W-L% (42nd of 326)
Conference: 9-5, 2nd in Sun Belt East (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Darrin Horn (22-9)

PS/G: 77.0 (20th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 71.2 (234th of 326)
SRS: 5.01 (96th of 326) ▪ SOS: -0.49 (163rd of 326)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/16 11/23 11/30 12/7 12/14 12/21 12/28 1/4 1/11 1/18 1/25 2/1 2/8 2/15 2/22 3/1 3/8 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 19, 2004 REG Tennessee State OVC W 76 73 OT 1 0 W 1 E.A. Diddle Arena
2 Tue, Nov 23, 2004 REG @ Georgia SEC W 71 61 2 0 W 2 Stegeman Coliseum
3 Sat, Nov 27, 2004 REG Montana Big Sky W 72 46 3 0 W 3 E.A. Diddle Arena
4 Wed, Dec 1, 2004 REG Southeast Missouri State OVC W 74 53 4 0 W 4 E.A. Diddle Arena
5 Sat, Dec 4, 2004 REG @ Murray State OVC W 82 72 5 0 W 5 Regional Special Events Center
6 Wed, Dec 8, 2004 REG Eastern Kentucky OVC W 75 63 6 0 W 6 E.A. Diddle Arena
7 Sat, Dec 11, 2004 REG @ Evansville MVC L 62 68 6 1 L 1 Roberts Stadium
8 Sat, Dec 18, 2004 REG Marshall MAC W 70 54 7 1 W 1 E.A. Diddle Arena
9 Wed, Dec 22, 2004 REG Kentucky State W 89 73 8 1 W 2 E.A. Diddle Arena
10 Tue, Dec 28, 2004 REG @ Austin Peay OVC W 87 80 9 1 W 3 Winfield Dunn Center
11 Sat, Jan 1, 2005 REG Fordham A-10 W 80 59 10 1 W 4 E.A. Diddle Arena
12 Wed, Jan 5, 2005 REG @ Virginia ACC L 79 80 2OT 10 2 L 1 University Hall
13 Thu, Jan 13, 2005 REG @ Arkansas-Little Rock Sun Belt L 66 69 10 3 L 2 Alltel Arena
14 Sat, Jan 15, 2005 REG @ Arkansas State Sun Belt L 90 94 10 4 L 3 Convocation Center
15 Thu, Jan 20, 2005 REG New Orleans Sun Belt W 81 69 11 4 W 1 E.A. Diddle Arena
16 Sat, Jan 22, 2005 REG South Alabama Sun Belt W 79 76 OT 12 4 W 2 E.A. Diddle Arena
17 Thu, Jan 27, 2005 REG @ Louisiana-Lafayette Sun Belt L 76 91 12 5 L 1 Cajundome
18 Sat, Jan 29, 2005 REG @ New Mexico State Sun Belt W 77 75 13 5 W 1 Pan American Center
19 Thu, Feb 3, 2005 REG @ Middle Tennessee Sun Belt W 61 56 14 5 W 2 Murphy Athletic Center
20 Sat, Feb 5, 2005 REG Arkansas State Sun Belt W 76 72 15 5 W 3 E.A. Diddle Arena
21 Mon, Feb 7, 2005 REG Florida International Sun Belt W 83 67 16 5 W 4 E.A. Diddle Arena
22 Thu, Feb 10, 2005 REG Denver Sun Belt W 84 79 17 5 W 5 E.A. Diddle Arena
23 Sat, Feb 12, 2005 REG @ North Texas Sun Belt W 93 92 18 5 W 6 Super Pit
24 Thu, Feb 17, 2005 REG Arkansas-Little Rock Sun Belt L 53 55 18 6 L 1 E.A. Diddle Arena
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2005 REG Bradley MVC W 75 60 19 6 W 1 E.A. Diddle Arena
26 Thu, Feb 24, 2005 REG Middle Tennessee Sun Belt W 85 83 OT 20 6 W 2 E.A. Diddle Arena
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2005 REG @ Florida International Sun Belt L 77 79 20 7 L 1 US Century Bank Arena
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
28 Sun, Mar 6, 2005 CTOURN N New Orleans Sun Belt W 78 67 21 7 W 1 Super Pit
29 Mon, Mar 7, 2005 CTOURN N Denver Sun Belt L 68 77 21 8 L 1 Super Pit
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
30 Wed, Mar 16, 2005 NIT Kent State MAC W 88 80 OT 22 8 W 1 E.A. Diddle Arena
31 Sat, Mar 19, 2005 NIT @ Wichita State MVC L 81 84 22 9 L 1 Charles Koch Arena