You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Western Carolina Catamounts > 1992-93 > Schedule and Results

1992-93 Western Carolina Catamounts Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 6-21, .222 W-L% (278th of 298)
Conference: 2-16, 10th in Southern (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Greg Blatt (6-21)

PS/G: 68.7 (217th of 298) ▪ PA/G: 77.2 (219th of 298)
SRS: -14.58 (271st of 298) ▪ SOS: -6.04 (243rd of 298)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 5, 1992 REG @ Virginia Tech Metro L 47 55 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Dec 8, 1992 REG @ North Carolina-Asheville Big South W 73 46 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Dec 19, 1992 REG @ Tennessee SEC L 55 97 1 2 L 1
4 Sat, Jan 2, 1993 REG @ College of Charleston A-Sun L 49 70 1 3 L 2
5 Wed, Jan 6, 1993 REG Davidson Southern L 69 81 1 4 L 3
6 Sat, Jan 9, 1993 REG @ Virginia Military Institute Southern L 56 67 1 5 L 4
7 Sun, Jan 10, 1993 REG @ Marshall Southern L 65 86 1 6 L 5
8 Wed, Jan 13, 1993 REG Furman Southern L 66 67 1 7 L 6
9 Sat, Jan 16, 1993 REG Chattanooga Southern L 66 93 1 8 L 7
10 Sat, Jan 23, 1993 REG @ Citadel Southern L 73 83 1 9 L 8
11 Sun, Jan 24, 1993 REG @ Georgia Southern Southern L 52 80 1 10 L 9
12 Wed, Jan 27, 1993 REG Appalachian State Southern L 80 89 1 11 L 10
13 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 REG @ Furman Southern L 65 74 1 12 L 11
14 Sun, Jan 31, 1993 REG @ Davidson Southern L 63 82 1 13 L 12
15 Sat, Feb 6, 1993 REG @ Appalachian State Southern L 71 84 1 14 L 13
16 Sun, Feb 7, 1993 REG @ East Tennessee State Southern L 76 79 1 15 L 14
17 Sat, Feb 13, 1993 REG Marshall Southern L 81 85 1 16 L 15
18 Sun, Feb 14, 1993 REG Virginia Military Institute Southern W 84 51 2 16 W 1
19 Wed, Feb 17, 1993 REG East Tennessee State Southern W 85 77 3 16 W 2
20 Sat, Feb 20, 1993 REG @ Chattanooga Southern L 66 85 3 17 L 1
21 Wed, Feb 24, 1993 REG North Carolina-Asheville Big South W 82 69 4 17 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 27, 1993 REG Georgia Southern Southern L 81 90 4 18 L 1
23 Sun, Feb 28, 1993 REG Citadel Southern L 70 79 4 19 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
24 Thu, Mar 4, 1993 CTOURN N Appalachian State Southern L 73 84 4 20 L 3