Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2006-07 Washington Huskies Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 19-13, .594 W-L% (112th of 325)
Conference: 8-10, 7th in Pac-10 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lorenzo Romar (19-13)

PS/G: 76.5 (36th of 325) ▪ PA/G: 73.0 (267th of 325)
SRS: 10.03 (62nd of 325) ▪ SOS: 6.50 (54th of 325)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/14 11/21 11/28 12/5 12/12 12/19 12/26 1/2 1/9 1/16 1/23 1/30 2/6 2/13 2/20 2/27 3/6 Final
17 17 16 13 13 17 17 14 24                    

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sun, Nov 12, 2006 REG Pepperdine WCC W 99 91 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Nov 13, 2006 REG Nicholls State Southland W 102 74 2 0 W 2
3 Tue, Nov 14, 2006 REG Northern Iowa MVC W 70 61 3 0 W 3
4 Sun, Nov 19, 2006 REG Sacramento State Big Sky W 83 74 4 0 W 4
5 Fri, Nov 24, 2006 REG Eastern Washington Big Sky W 90 83 5 0 W 5
6 Wed, Nov 29, 2006 REG Idaho WAC W 87 66 6 0 W 6
7 Mon, Dec 4, 2006 REG Southern Utah Mid-Cont W 87 72 7 0 W 7
8 Sat, Dec 9, 2006 REG @ Gonzaga WCC L 77 97 7 1 L 1
9 Sat, Dec 16, 2006 REG Portland State Big Sky W 105 73 8 1 W 1
10 Wed, Dec 20, 2006 REG Louisiana State SEC W 88 72 9 1 W 2
11 Fri, Dec 22, 2006 REG Weber State Big Sky W 80 51 10 1 W 3
12 Thu, Dec 28, 2006 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 L 79 86 2OT 10 2 L 1
13 Sun, Dec 31, 2006 REG @ UCLA Pac-10 L 74 96 10 3 L 2
14 Thu, Jan 4, 2007 REG Arizona Pac-10 L 87 96 10 4 L 3
15 Sat, Jan 6, 2007 REG Arizona State Pac-10 W 64 53 11 4 W 1
16 Thu, Jan 11, 2007 REG @ Stanford Pac-10 L 77 78 11 5 L 1
17 Sat, Jan 13, 2007 REG @ California Pac-10 L 69 77 OT 11 6 L 2
18 Sat, Jan 20, 2007 REG @ Washington State Pac-10 L 47 75 11 7 L 3
19 Thu, Jan 25, 2007 REG Oregon Pac-10 W 89 77 12 7 W 1
20 Sat, Jan 27, 2007 REG Oregon State Pac-10 W 91 74 13 7 W 2
21 Thu, Feb 1, 2007 REG @ Arizona State Pac-10 W 66 61 14 7 W 3
22 Sat, Feb 3, 2007 REG @ Arizona Pac-10 L 54 84 14 8 L 1
23 Thu, Feb 8, 2007 REG California Pac-10 W 79 71 15 8 W 1
24 Sun, Feb 11, 2007 REG Stanford Pac-10 W 64 52 16 8 W 2
25 Wed, Feb 14, 2007 REG Washington State Pac-10 L 61 65 16 9 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 17, 2007 REG @ Pittsburgh Big East L 61 65 16 10 L 2
27 Thu, Feb 22, 2007 REG @ Oregon State Pac-10 L 65 73 16 11 L 3
28 Sat, Feb 24, 2007 REG @ Oregon Pac-10 L 85 93 16 12 L 4
29 Thu, Mar 1, 2007 REG Southern California Pac-10 W 85 70 17 12 W 1
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2007 REG UCLA Pac-10 W 61 51 18 12 W 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Wed, Mar 7, 2007 CTOURN N Arizona State Pac-10 W 59 51 19 12 W 3
32 Thu, Mar 8, 2007 CTOURN N Washington State Pac-10 L 64 74 19 13 L 1