You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2002-03 Washington Huskies
Schedule and Results

< 2001-02 Washington Schedule and Results2003-04 Washington Schedule and Results >

Overall: 10-17, .370 W-L% (255th of 325)
Conference: 5-13, 9th in Pac-10 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Lorenzo Romar (10-17)

PS/G: 72.4 (113th of 325) ▪ PA/G: 75.0 (281st of 325)
SRS: 4.65 (104th of 325) ▪ SOS: 7.28 (47th of 325)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/19 11/26 12/3 12/10 12/17 12/24 12/31 1/7 1/14 1/21 1/28 2/4 2/11 2/18 2/25 3/4 3/11 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Sun, Nov 24, 2002 REG Montana State Big Sky L 53 56 0 1 L 1 Bank of America Arena
2 Sat, Nov 30, 2002 REG @ Nevada-Las Vegas MWC L 61 82 0 2 L 2 Thomas & Mack Center
3 Mon, Dec 2, 2002 REG @ Gonzaga (20) WCC L 89 95 OT 0 3 L 3 The Kennel
4 Thu, Dec 5, 2002 REG Wyoming MWC W 79 70 1 3 W 1 Bank of America Arena
5 Sat, Dec 7, 2002 REG @ Santa Clara WCC W 72 55 2 3 W 2 Leavey Center
6 Sat, Dec 14, 2002 REG Eastern Washington Big Sky L 58 62 2 4 L 1 Bank of America Arena
7 Sat, Dec 21, 2002 REG Florida International Sun Belt W 83 48 3 4 W 1 Bank of America Arena
8 Mon, Dec 23, 2002 REG Houston CUSA W 85 61 4 4 W 2 Bank of America Arena
9 Sat, Dec 28, 2002 REG Cal State Northridge Big West W 89 80 5 4 W 3 Bank of America Arena
10 Thu, Jan 2, 2003 REG UCLA Pac-10 L 67 77 5 5 L 1 Bank of America Arena
11 Sat, Jan 4, 2003 REG Southern California Pac-10 W 76 72 6 5 W 1 Bank of America Arena
12 Thu, Jan 9, 2003 REG @ Arizona State Pac-10 L 57 89 6 6 L 1 Wells Fargo Arena
13 Sat, Jan 11, 2003 REG @ Arizona (2) Pac-10 L 61 79 6 7 L 2 McKale Center
14 Thu, Jan 16, 2003 REG University of California Pac-10 L 66 73 6 8 L 3 Bank of America Arena
15 Sat, Jan 18, 2003 REG Stanford Pac-10 W 73 68 7 8 W 1 Bank of America Arena
16 Thu, Jan 23, 2003 REG @ Oregon (23) Pac-10 L 66 91 7 9 L 1 McArthur Court
17 Sat, Jan 25, 2003 REG @ Oregon State Pac-10 L 62 82 7 10 L 2 Gill Coliseum
18 Fri, Jan 31, 2003 REG Washington State Pac-10 W 81 67 8 10 W 1 Bank of America Arena
19 Thu, Feb 6, 2003 REG Arizona (2) Pac-10 L 85 88 OT 8 11 L 1 Bank of America Arena
20 Sat, Feb 8, 2003 REG Arizona State Pac-10 L 77 79 OT 8 12 L 2 Bank of America Arena
21 Thu, Feb 13, 2003 REG @ Stanford (24) Pac-10 L 69 78 8 13 L 3 Maples Pavilion
22 Sat, Feb 15, 2003 REG @ University of California (22) Pac-10 L 53 58 8 14 L 4 Haas Pavilion
23 Thu, Feb 20, 2003 REG Oregon State Pac-10 L 72 80 8 15 L 5 Bank of America Arena
24 Sat, Feb 22, 2003 REG Oregon Pac-10 W 78 66 9 15 W 1 Bank of America Arena
25 Sat, Mar 1, 2003 REG @ Washington State Pac-10 L 76 98 9 16 L 1 Friel Court
26 Thu, Mar 6, 2003 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 W 95 89 10 16 W 1 L. A. Sports Arena
27 Sat, Mar 8, 2003 REG @ UCLA Pac-10 L 72 83 10 17 L 1 Pauley Pavilion