Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1987-88 Washington Huskies Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 10-19, .345 W-L% (228th of 290)
Conference: 5-13, 8th in Pac-10 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Andy Russo (10-19)

PS/G: 70.1 (186th of 290) ▪ PA/G: 74.9 (171st of 290)
SRS: 1.58 (113th of 290) ▪ SOS: 6.41 (49th of 290)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 27, 1987 REG @ Colorado Big 8 L 61 75 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 30, 1987 REG @ Memphis Metro L 57 86 0 2 L 2
3 Wed, Dec 2, 1987 REG @ Portland WCC W 73 63 1 2 W 1
4 Sat, Dec 5, 1987 REG New Mexico WAC W 77 64 2 2 W 2
5 Mon, Dec 7, 1987 REG Fresno State PCAA W 67 61 3 2 W 3
6 Fri, Dec 18, 1987 REG DePaul Ind L 73 89 3 3 L 1
7 Sun, Dec 20, 1987 REG Arizona Pac-10 L 71 110 3 4 L 2
8 Tue, Dec 22, 1987 REG Arizona State Pac-10 L 78 87 3 5 L 3
9 Mon, Dec 28, 1987 REG N Louisiana-Monroe Southland L 64 77 3 6 L 4
10 Tue, Dec 29, 1987 REG N Fairfield MAAC W 70 60 4 6 W 1
11 Mon, Jan 4, 1988 REG Kansas Big 8 L 57 67 4 7 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 9, 1988 REG Washington State Pac-10 L 63 70 4 8 L 2
13 Thu, Jan 14, 1988 REG @ Stanford Pac-10 L 70 86 4 9 L 3
14 Sat, Jan 16, 1988 REG @ California Pac-10 L 75 77 4 10 L 4
15 Thu, Jan 21, 1988 REG Oregon State Pac-10 W 63 59 5 10 W 1
16 Mon, Jan 25, 1988 REG Oregon Pac-10 W 75 63 6 10 W 2
17 Sat, Jan 30, 1988 REG @ UCLA Pac-10 L 71 78 6 11 L 1
18 Mon, Feb 1, 1988 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 L 65 67 6 12 L 2
19 Sat, Feb 6, 1988 REG @ Washington State Pac-10 L 52 61 6 13 L 3
20 Thu, Feb 11, 1988 REG California Pac-10 L 82 84 6 14 L 4
21 Sat, Feb 13, 1988 REG Stanford Pac-10 W 84 82 7 14 W 1
22 Thu, Feb 18, 1988 REG @ Oregon Pac-10 L 64 69 7 15 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 20, 1988 REG @ Oregon State Pac-10 L 57 69 7 16 L 2
24 Thu, Feb 25, 1988 REG UCLA Pac-10 L 87 97 7 17 L 3
25 Sun, Feb 28, 1988 REG Southern California Pac-10 W 71 47 8 17 W 1
26 Thu, Mar 3, 1988 REG @ Arizona State Pac-10 W 77 73 9 17 W 2
27 Sat, Mar 5, 1988 REG @ Arizona Pac-10 L 71 89 9 18 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Thu, Mar 10, 1988 CTOURN N Arizona State Pac-10 W 96 82 10 18 W 1
29 Fri, Mar 11, 1988 CTOURN N Oregon State Pac-10 L 61 80 10 19 L 1