Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1982-83 Washington Huskies Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 16-15, .516 W-L% (144th of 274)
Conference: 7-11, 6th in Pac-10 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Marv Harshman (16-15)

PS/G: 64.2 (209th of 274) ▪ PA/G: 66.4 (92nd of 274)
SRS: 2.31 (108th of 274) ▪ SOS: 4.70 (56th of 274)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 26, 1982 REG @ Alaska-Anchorage W 62 60 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 27, 1982 REG N Louisville Metro L 47 58 1 1 L 1
3 Sun, Nov 28, 1982 REG N Clemson ACC W 76 66 2 1 W 1
4 Wed, Dec 1, 1982 REG @ Idaho Big Sky L 46 51 2 2 L 1
5 Sat, Dec 4, 1982 REG Gonzaga WCC W 49 48 3 2 W 1
6 Tue, Dec 7, 1982 REG @ Montana State Big Sky L 50 63 3 3 L 1
7 Thu, Dec 9, 1982 REG @ Pacific PCAA W 70 53 4 3 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 11, 1982 REG @ Saint Mary's (CA) WCC W 75 67 5 3 W 2
9 Tue, Dec 21, 1982 REG California-Santa Barbara PCAA W 75 55 6 3 W 3
10 Thu, Dec 23, 1982 REG Missouri Big 8 W 55 48 7 3 W 4
11 Mon, Jan 3, 1983 REG Montana Big Sky L 65 72 7 4 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 8, 1983 REG @ Washington State Pac-10 L 70 72 7 5 L 2
13 Thu, Jan 13, 1983 REG Arizona Pac-10 W 74 61 8 5 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 15, 1983 REG Arizona State Pac-10 L 68 72 8 6 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 22, 1983 REG @ Oregon State Pac-10 L 52 71 8 7 L 2
16 Mon, Jan 24, 1983 REG @ Oregon Pac-10 L 47 52 8 8 L 3
17 Thu, Jan 27, 1983 REG Stanford Pac-10 W 84 65 9 8 W 1
18 Sat, Jan 29, 1983 REG California Pac-10 W 58 57 10 8 W 2
19 Thu, Feb 3, 1983 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 L 60 73 10 9 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 5, 1983 REG @ UCLA Pac-10 L 65 84 10 10 L 2
21 Thu, Feb 10, 1983 REG @ Arizona State Pac-10 L 54 70 10 11 L 3
22 Sat, Feb 12, 1983 REG @ Arizona Pac-10 W 80 72 11 11 W 1
23 Thu, Feb 17, 1983 REG Oregon State Pac-10 L 50 60 11 12 L 1
24 Sat, Feb 19, 1983 REG Oregon Pac-10 W 79 66 12 12 W 1
25 Thu, Feb 24, 1983 REG @ California Pac-10 L 64 96 12 13 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 26, 1983 REG @ Stanford Pac-10 L 63 77 12 14 L 2
27 Thu, Mar 3, 1983 REG Southern California Pac-10 W 82 73 13 14 W 1
28 Sat, Mar 5, 1983 REG UCLA Pac-10 L 66 90 13 15 L 1
29 Sat, Mar 12, 1983 REG Washington State Pac-10 W 76 75 14 15 W 1