You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Washington State Cougars > 2009-10 > Schedule and Results

2009-10 Washington State Cougars Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 16-15, .516 W-L% (159th of 334)
Conference: 6-12, 10th in Pac-10 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ken Bone (16-15)

PS/G: 71.9 (103rd of 334) ▪ PA/G: 70.6 (232nd of 334)
SRS: 5.31 (99th of 334) ▪ SOS: 4.64 (76th of 334)
ORtg: 105.9 (93rd of 347) ▪ DRtg: 104.0 (255th of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 13, 2009 REG Mississippi Valley State SWAC W 94 66 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Nov 16, 2009 REG Eastern Washington Big Sky W 67 61 2 0 W 2
3 Thu, Nov 19, 2009 REG IPFW Summit W 89 70 3 0 W 3
4 Wed, Nov 25, 2009 REG @ Alaska-Anchorage W 87 68 4 0 W 4
5 Fri, Nov 27, 2009 REG N Nicholls State Southland W 78 69 5 0 W 5
6 Sat, Nov 28, 2009 REG N San Diego WCC W 93 56 6 0 W 6
7 Wed, Dec 2, 2009 REG @ Gonzaga WCC L 69 74 6 1 L 1
8 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 REG @ Kansas State Big 12 L 69 86 6 2 L 2
9 Wed, Dec 9, 2009 REG Idaho WAC W 76 64 7 2 W 1
10 Sat, Dec 12, 2009 REG @ Air Force MWC W 75 68 8 2 W 2
11 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 REG N Portland State Big Sky W 93 69 9 2 W 3
12 Tue, Dec 22, 2009 REG N Louisiana State SEC W 72 70 OT 10 2 W 4
13 Thu, Dec 31, 2009 REG Oregon Pac-10 L 89 91 2OT 10 3 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 2, 2010 REG Oregon State Pac-10 W 65 60 11 3 W 1
15 Fri, Jan 8, 2010 REG @ Arizona Pac-10 W 78 76 12 3 W 2
16 Sun, Jan 10, 2010 REG @ Arizona State Pac-10 L 46 71 12 4 L 1
17 Thu, Jan 14, 2010 REG California Pac-10 L 88 93 12 5 L 2
18 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 REG Stanford Pac-10 W 77 73 13 5 W 1
19 Thu, Jan 21, 2010 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 W 67 60 14 5 W 2
20 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 REG @ UCLA Pac-10 L 62 74 14 6 L 1
21 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 REG @ Washington Pac-10 L 64 92 14 7 L 2
22 Thu, Feb 4, 2010 REG Arizona State Pac-10 L 70 81 14 8 L 3
23 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 REG Arizona Pac-10 W 78 60 15 8 W 1
24 Thu, Feb 11, 2010 REG @ Stanford Pac-10 L 58 60 15 9 L 1
25 Sat, Feb 13, 2010 REG @ California Pac-10 L 70 86 15 10 L 2
26 Thu, Feb 18, 2010 REG UCLA Pac-10 L 51 71 15 11 L 3
27 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 REG Southern California Pac-10 W 51 47 16 11 W 1
28 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 REG Washington Pac-10 L 52 59 16 12 L 1
29 Thu, Mar 4, 2010 REG @ Oregon State Pac-10 L 55 59 16 13 L 2
30 Sat, Mar 6, 2010 REG @ Oregon Pac-10 L 66 74 16 14 L 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Wed, Mar 10, 2010 CTOURN N Oregon Pac-10 L 80 82 OT 16 15 L 4