Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2008-09 Wagner Seahawks Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 16-14, .533 W-L% (154th of 330)
Conference: 8-10, 7th in NEC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Mike Deane (16-14)

PS/G: 67.4 (171st of 330) ▪ PA/G: 68.3 (182nd of 330)
SRS: -10.39 (279th of 330) ▪ SOS: -8.60 (319th of 330)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 14, 2008 REG Lafayette Patriot L 67 73 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Nov 19, 2008 REG Saint Peter's MAAC W 59 44 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Nov 22, 2008 REG @ Stony Brook AEC W 65 62 2 1 W 2
4 Mon, Nov 24, 2008 REG Loyola Marymount WCC W 72 51 3 1 W 3
5 Sat, Nov 29, 2008 REG @ Bucknell Patriot W 83 79 4 1 W 4
6 Wed, Dec 3, 2008 REG @ Columbia Ivy L 69 84 4 2 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 6, 2008 REG Yale Ivy W 83 74 5 2 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 13, 2008 REG Quinnipiac NEC L 63 71 5 3 L 1
9 Sun, Dec 21, 2008 REG Brown Ivy W 78 66 6 3 W 1
10 Sun, Dec 28, 2008 REG @ NJIT Ind W 68 58 7 3 W 2
11 Tue, Dec 30, 2008 REG @ Kansas State Big 12 L 53 82 7 4 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 3, 2009 REG St. Francis (NY) NEC W 80 78 8 4 W 1
13 Mon, Jan 5, 2009 REG @ Fairleigh Dickinson NEC W 78 69 9 4 W 2
14 Thu, Jan 8, 2009 REG @ Central Connecticut State NEC L 57 67 9 5 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 10, 2009 REG Long Island University NEC L 61 76 9 6 L 2
16 Thu, Jan 15, 2009 REG @ Saint Francis (PA) NEC W 76 68 10 6 W 1
17 Sat, Jan 17, 2009 REG @ Robert Morris NEC L 56 104 10 7 L 1
18 Thu, Jan 22, 2009 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC L 62 65 10 8 L 2
19 Sun, Jan 25, 2009 REG Sacred Heart NEC L 64 68 10 9 L 3
20 Thu, Jan 29, 2009 REG Central Connecticut State NEC L 64 72 10 10 L 4
21 Sat, Jan 31, 2009 REG @ Mount St. Mary's NEC L 51 65 10 11 L 5
22 Thu, Feb 5, 2009 REG Fairleigh Dickinson NEC L 57 59 OT 10 12 L 6
23 Sat, Feb 7, 2009 REG Saint Francis (PA) NEC W 75 58 11 12 W 1
24 Thu, Feb 12, 2009 REG @ Bryant Ind W 72 60 12 12 W 2
25 Sat, Feb 14, 2009 REG @ Long Island University NEC L 48 74 12 13 L 1
26 Thu, Feb 19, 2009 REG Mount St. Mary's NEC W 70 65 13 13 W 1
27 Sat, Feb 21, 2009 REG Robert Morris NEC W 62 59 14 13 W 2
28 Thu, Feb 26, 2009 REG @ Quinnipiac NEC W 75 66 15 13 W 3
29 Sat, Feb 28, 2009 REG @ Monmouth NEC W 91 60 16 13 W 4
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Thu, Mar 5, 2009 CTOURN @ Mount St. Mary's NEC L 62 72 16 14 L 1