Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1999-00 Wagner Seahawks Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 11-16, .407 W-L% (222nd of 318)
Conference: 6-12, 10th in NEC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dereck Whittenburg (11-16)

PS/G: 77.0 (33rd of 318) ▪ PA/G: 76.3 (274th of 318)
SRS: -9.07 (239th of 318) ▪ SOS: -9.72 (303rd of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Nov 30, 1999 REG @ Lehigh Patriot W 71 68 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 4, 1999 REG @ American CAA L 72 79 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Dec 18, 1999 REG @ Saint Peter's MAAC W 76 69 2 1 W 1
4 Tue, Dec 21, 1999 REG @ Fresno State WAC L 73 95 2 2 L 1
5 Wed, Dec 22, 1999 REG N Norfolk State MEAC W 86 67 3 2 W 1
6 Thu, Dec 30, 1999 REG @ Seton Hall Big East L 77 92 3 3 L 1
7 Mon, Jan 3, 2000 REG Albany (NY) Ind W 71 66 4 3 W 1
8 Wed, Jan 5, 2000 REG @ Columbia Ivy L 56 62 4 4 L 1
9 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 REG Quinnipiac NEC L 75 80 4 5 L 2
10 Mon, Jan 10, 2000 REG @ Central Connecticut State NEC L 71 73 4 6 L 3
11 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 REG Monmouth NEC L 59 66 4 7 L 4
12 Mon, Jan 17, 2000 REG Fairleigh Dickinson NEC L 53 59 4 8 L 5
13 Wed, Jan 19, 2000 REG @ Sacred Heart NEC L 70 75 4 9 L 6
14 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 REG @ Mount St. Mary's NEC W 109 99 5 9 W 1
15 Mon, Jan 24, 2000 REG @ Maryland-Baltimore County NEC W 90 78 6 9 W 2
16 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 REG Long Island University NEC W 87 79 7 9 W 3
17 Mon, Jan 31, 2000 REG @ St. Francis (NY) NEC L 90 93 7 10 L 1
18 Thu, Feb 3, 2000 REG St. Francis (NY) NEC L 71 78 7 11 L 2
19 Sat, Feb 5, 2000 REG @ Long Island University NEC L 56 60 7 12 L 3
20 Thu, Feb 10, 2000 REG @ Robert Morris NEC L 73 81 7 13 L 4
21 Sat, Feb 12, 2000 REG @ Saint Francis (PA) NEC L 67 70 7 14 L 5
22 Thu, Feb 17, 2000 REG Maryland-Baltimore County NEC L 69 87 7 15 L 6
23 Sat, Feb 19, 2000 REG Mount St. Mary's NEC W 93 79 8 15 W 1
24 Tue, Feb 22, 2000 REG Sacred Heart NEC W 116 63 9 15 W 2
25 Thu, Feb 24, 2000 REG Central Connecticut State NEC W 88 77 10 15 W 3
26 Sat, Feb 26, 2000 REG @ Quinnipiac NEC L 83 90 OT 10 16 L 1