Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1990-91 Virginia Tech Hokies Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-16, .448 W-L% (185th of 295)
Conference: 6-8, 6th in Metro (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Frankie Allen (13-16)

PS/G: 73.6 (178th of 295) ▪ PA/G: 79.3 (202nd of 295)
SRS: -0.09 (140th of 295) ▪ SOS: 5.63 (62nd of 295)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 24, 1990 REG Virginia Military Institute Southern W 79 77 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Nov 28, 1990 REG James Madison CAA W 91 89 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Dec 1, 1990 REG William & Mary CAA W 66 64 3 0 W 3
4 Sat, Dec 8, 1990 REG @ Old Dominion Sun Belt L 76 84 3 1 L 1
5 Tue, Dec 11, 1990 REG @ Virginia Commonwealth Sun Belt W 77 75 4 1 W 1
6 Sat, Dec 22, 1990 REG @ George Washington A-10 L 70 88 4 2 L 1
7 Fri, Dec 28, 1990 REG N Richmond CAA W 82 79 5 2 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 29, 1990 REG N James Madison CAA L 58 73 5 3 L 1
9 Thu, Jan 3, 1991 REG @ Marshall Southern W 92 89 6 3 W 1
10 Sat, Jan 5, 1991 REG Memphis Metro W 81 66 7 3 W 2
11 Thu, Jan 10, 1991 REG Tulane Metro L 77 83 7 4 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 12, 1991 REG Southern Mississippi Metro L 99 101 7 5 L 2
13 Wed, Jan 16, 1991 REG @ South Carolina Metro L 67 83 7 6 L 3
14 Sat, Jan 19, 1991 REG @ Cincinnati Metro L 61 77 7 7 L 4
15 Wed, Jan 23, 1991 REG N Virginia ACC L 61 86 7 8 L 5
16 Sat, Jan 26, 1991 REG Florida State Metro L 60 71 7 9 L 6
17 Wed, Jan 30, 1991 REG @ Louisville Metro W 86 79 8 9 W 1
18 Sat, Feb 2, 1991 REG @ West Virginia A-10 L 68 94 8 10 L 1
19 Mon, Feb 4, 1991 REG Richmond CAA L 56 61 8 11 L 2
20 Thu, Feb 7, 1991 REG @ Southern Mississippi Metro L 79 91 8 12 L 3
21 Sat, Feb 9, 1991 REG @ Tulane Metro L 66 99 8 13 L 4
22 Wed, Feb 13, 1991 REG Louisville Metro W 72 56 9 13 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 16, 1991 REG Cincinnati Metro W 85 81 10 13 W 2
24 Tue, Feb 19, 1991 REG Maryland ACC L 67 82 10 14 L 1
25 Sat, Feb 23, 1991 REG @ Florida State Metro L 79 91 10 15 L 2
26 Wed, Feb 27, 1991 REG South Carolina Metro W 50 41 11 15 W 1
27 Sat, Mar 2, 1991 REG @ Memphis Metro W 82 79 12 15 W 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Thu, Mar 7, 1991 CTOURN N Cincinnati Metro W 75 69 13 15 W 3
29 Fri, Mar 8, 1991 CTOURN N Florida State Metro L 71 91 13 16 L 1