Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1989-90 Virginia Tech Hokies Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-18, .419 W-L% (197th of 292)
Conference: 5-9, 7th in Metro (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Frankie Allen (13-18)

PS/G: 76.8 (97th of 292) ▪ PA/G: 80.3 (232nd of 292)
SRS: 0.52 (130th of 292) ▪ SOS: 4.00 (80th of 292)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 27, 1989 REG Marshall Southern L 73 77 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 2, 1989 REG North Carolina-Asheville Big South W 83 62 1 1 W 1
3 Tue, Dec 5, 1989 REG Alabama SEC W 76 75 2 1 W 2
4 Thu, Dec 7, 1989 REG @ James Madison CAA L 88 102 2 2 L 1
5 Wed, Dec 13, 1989 REG @ William & Mary CAA W 76 53 3 2 W 1
6 Sat, Dec 16, 1989 REG West Virginia A-10 W 75 68 OT 4 2 W 2
7 Wed, Dec 20, 1989 REG @ Georgetown Big East L 64 97 4 3 L 1
8 Thu, Dec 28, 1989 REG N Rutgers A-10 L 89 100 4 4 L 2
9 Fri, Dec 29, 1989 REG N San Francisco WCC W 78 77 5 4 W 1
10 Sat, Dec 30, 1989 REG N Creighton MVC L 84 89 5 5 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 6, 1990 REG @ Memphis Metro L 77 97 5 6 L 2
12 Mon, Jan 8, 1990 REG Virginia Commonwealth Sun Belt W 71 68 6 6 W 1
13 Thu, Jan 11, 1990 REG @ Southern Mississippi Metro L 85 87 6 7 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 13, 1990 REG @ Tulane Metro W 72 68 7 7 W 1
15 Mon, Jan 15, 1990 REG Liberty Ind W 74 61 8 7 W 2
16 Thu, Jan 18, 1990 REG Old Dominion Sun Belt W 91 83 9 7 W 3
17 Sat, Jan 20, 1990 REG Cincinnati Metro L 59 62 9 8 L 1
18 Wed, Jan 24, 1990 REG N Virginia ACC L 59 77 9 9 L 2
19 Sat, Jan 27, 1990 REG Florida State Metro L 63 67 9 10 L 3
20 Mon, Jan 29, 1990 REG @ Maryland ACC L 80 89 9 11 L 4
21 Thu, Feb 1, 1990 REG @ Louisville Metro L 69 96 9 12 L 5
22 Wed, Feb 7, 1990 REG Southern Mississippi Metro L 76 93 9 13 L 6
23 Sat, Feb 10, 1990 REG Tulane Metro W 95 77 10 13 W 1
24 Mon, Feb 12, 1990 REG @ Richmond CAA L 82 86 10 14 L 1
25 Thu, Feb 15, 1990 REG Louisville Metro L 78 97 10 15 L 2
26 Sat, Feb 17, 1990 REG @ Cincinnati Metro L 80 94 10 16 L 3
27 Thu, Feb 22, 1990 REG @ South Carolina Metro L 80 93 10 17 L 4
28 Sat, Feb 24, 1990 REG @ Florida State Metro W 84 75 11 17 W 1
29 Thu, Mar 1, 1990 REG South Carolina Metro W 69 64 12 17 W 2
30 Sat, Mar 3, 1990 REG Memphis Metro W 84 74 13 17 W 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Thu, Mar 8, 1990 CTOURN N Southern Mississippi Metro L 67 81 13 18 L 1