You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Virginia Military Institute Keydets > 2005-06 > Schedule and Results

2005-06 Virginia Military Institute Keydets Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 7-20, .259 W-L% (294th of 326)
Conference: 2-14, 9th in Big South (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Duggar Baucom (7-20)

PS/G: 71.3 (118th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 76.0 (306th of 326)
SRS: -16.22 (311th of 326) ▪ SOS: -6.72 (295th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Nov 21, 2005 REG Army Patriot L 49 53 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Nov 23, 2005 REG @ North Carolina State ACC L 55 75 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Nov 26, 2005 REG @ James Madison CAA L 61 74 0 3 L 3
4 Wed, Nov 30, 2005 REG Old Dominion CAA L 62 77 0 4 L 4
5 Fri, Dec 2, 2005 REG Virginia Wise W 80 50 1 4 W 1
6 Mon, Dec 5, 2005 REG Ferrum W 97 74 2 4 W 2
7 Thu, Dec 8, 2005 REG @ Army Patriot W 72 63 3 4 W 3
8 Sat, Dec 10, 2005 REG Southern Virginia W 105 59 4 4 W 4
9 Wed, Dec 21, 2005 REG @ Towson CAA W 80 78 5 4 W 5
10 Thu, Dec 29, 2005 REG Loyola (MD) MAAC L 79 87 5 5 L 1
11 Sat, Dec 31, 2005 REG @ Maryland ACC L 68 99 5 6 L 2
12 Thu, Jan 5, 2006 REG Charleston Southern Big South L 73 76 5 7 L 3
13 Sat, Jan 7, 2006 REG Coastal Carolina Big South W 88 77 6 7 W 1
14 Thu, Jan 12, 2006 REG High Point Big South L 90 100 6 8 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 14, 2006 REG Liberty Big South W 84 68 7 8 W 1
16 Wed, Jan 18, 2006 REG @ Birmingham-Southern Big South L 53 75 7 9 L 1
17 Sat, Jan 21, 2006 REG @ North Carolina-Asheville Big South L 65 83 7 10 L 2
18 Thu, Jan 26, 2006 REG @ Radford Big South L 77 101 7 11 L 3
19 Mon, Jan 30, 2006 REG Winthrop Big South L 69 74 7 12 L 4
20 Thu, Feb 2, 2006 REG @ Liberty Big South L 67 71 7 13 L 5
21 Sat, Feb 4, 2006 REG Birmingham-Southern Big South L 59 74 7 14 L 6
22 Wed, Feb 8, 2006 REG @ Winthrop Big South L 65 98 7 15 L 7
23 Sat, Feb 11, 2006 REG North Carolina-Asheville Big South L 74 82 7 16 L 8
24 Wed, Feb 15, 2006 REG @ High Point Big South L 72 73 7 17 L 9
25 Sat, Feb 18, 2006 REG @ Charleston Southern Big South L 48 59 7 18 L 10
26 Mon, Feb 20, 2006 REG @ Coastal Carolina Big South L 63 76 7 19 L 11
27 Thu, Feb 23, 2006 REG Radford Big South L 69 77 7 20 L 12