Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1999-00 Virginia Military Institute Keydets Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 6-23, .207 W-L% (301st of 318)
Conference: 1-15, 6th in Southern North (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bart Bellairs (6-23)

PS/G: 67.6 (210th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 79.8 (301st of 318)
SRS: -14.90 (290th of 318) ▪ SOS: -2.70 (195th of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sun, Nov 21, 1999 REG @ Virginia ACC L 57 98 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Nov 26, 1999 REG N Oral Roberts Mid-Cont W 56 44 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Nov 27, 1999 REG @ Hawaii WAC L 61 78 1 2 L 1
4 Mon, Dec 6, 1999 REG Virginia Tech A-10 L 46 65 1 3 L 2
5 Wed, Dec 8, 1999 REG Old Dominion CAA L 62 71 1 4 L 3
6 Sat, Dec 18, 1999 REG @ Notre Dame Big East L 66 79 1 5 L 4
7 Tue, Dec 21, 1999 REG @ Virginia Commonwealth CAA L 86 101 1 6 L 5
8 Tue, Dec 28, 1999 REG @ Florida SEC L 68 113 1 7 L 6
9 Tue, Jan 4, 2000 REG @ North Carolina-Greensboro Southern L 71 82 1 8 L 7
10 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 REG College of Charleston Southern L 69 77 OT 1 9 L 8
11 Mon, Jan 10, 2000 REG @ Chattanooga Southern L 73 84 1 10 L 9
12 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 REG Citadel Southern L 84 87 OT 1 11 L 10
13 Mon, Jan 17, 2000 REG @ Appalachian State Southern L 72 97 1 12 L 11
14 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 REG @ Davidson Southern L 69 80 1 13 L 12
15 Mon, Jan 24, 2000 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Southern L 61 75 1 14 L 13
16 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 REG East Tennessee State Southern L 64 75 1 15 L 14
17 Mon, Jan 31, 2000 REG @ Georgia Southern Southern L 67 69 1 16 L 15
18 Sat, Feb 5, 2000 REG Western Carolina Southern L 82 85 1 17 L 16
19 Mon, Feb 7, 2000 REG @ Wofford Southern L 69 83 1 18 L 17
20 Sat, Feb 12, 2000 REG @ East Tennessee State Southern L 60 72 1 19 L 18
21 Mon, Feb 14, 2000 REG Appalachian State Southern W 78 69 2 19 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 19, 2000 REG @ Western Carolina Southern L 71 88 2 20 L 1
23 Mon, Feb 21, 2000 REG Davidson Southern L 58 71 2 21 L 2
24 Sat, Feb 26, 2000 REG Furman Southern L 68 71 2 22 L 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
25 Thu, Mar 2, 2000 CTOURN N Wofford Southern L 72 81 2 23 L 4