Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1994-95 Virginia Commonwealth Rams Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 16-14, .533 W-L% (143rd of 302)
Conference: 3-9, 7th in Metro (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Sonny Smith (16-14)

PS/G: 70.1 (219th of 302) ▪ PA/G: 69.9 (79th of 302)
SRS: 3.61 (110th of 302) ▪ SOS: 3.40 (100th of 302)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 26, 1994 REG N Iowa State Big 8 L 59 66 0 1 L 1
2 Sun, Nov 27, 1994 REG N New Orleans Sun Belt W 65 62 1 1 W 1
3 Wed, Nov 30, 1994 REG Liberty Big South W 62 45 2 1 W 2
4 Sat, Dec 3, 1994 REG Alabama SEC L 57 75 2 2 L 1
5 Mon, Dec 5, 1994 REG @ Tennessee-Martin OVC W 67 60 3 2 W 1
6 Sat, Dec 10, 1994 REG @ Florida International A-Sun W 76 67 4 2 W 2
7 Sun, Dec 18, 1994 REG @ Illinois State MVC L 68 77 4 3 L 1
8 Wed, Dec 21, 1994 REG Tennessee State OVC W 76 67 5 3 W 1
9 Wed, Dec 28, 1994 REG Mount St. Mary's NEC W 79 55 6 3 W 2
10 Sat, Dec 31, 1994 REG Rhode Island A-10 W 87 66 7 3 W 3
11 Tue, Jan 3, 1995 REG George Mason CAA W 108 85 8 3 W 4
12 Thu, Jan 5, 1995 REG Louisville Metro W 67 63 9 3 W 5
13 Sat, Jan 7, 1995 REG South Florida Metro W 74 58 10 3 W 6
14 Wed, Jan 11, 1995 REG @ Richmond CAA W 78 72 11 3 W 7
15 Sat, Jan 14, 1995 REG @ Virginia Tech Metro L 69 78 11 4 L 1
16 Wed, Jan 18, 1995 REG @ James Madison CAA L 62 64 11 5 L 2
17 Thu, Jan 26, 1995 REG Charlotte Metro L 47 73 11 6 L 3
18 Sat, Jan 28, 1995 REG @ South Florida Metro L 71 80 11 7 L 4
19 Wed, Feb 1, 1995 REG Radford Big South W 93 66 12 7 W 1
20 Sat, Feb 4, 1995 REG Southern Mississippi Metro L 66 74 12 8 L 1
21 Mon, Feb 6, 1995 REG N Old Dominion CAA W 81 67 13 8 W 1
22 Wed, Feb 8, 1995 REG @ Tulane Metro L 64 79 13 9 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 11, 1995 REG @ Southern Mississippi Metro L 69 78 13 10 L 2
24 Sat, Feb 18, 1995 REG @ Charlotte Metro L 71 84 13 11 L 3
25 Thu, Feb 23, 1995 REG Virginia Tech Metro W 62 57 14 11 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 25, 1995 REG Tulane Metro L 59 74 14 12 L 1
27 Thu, Mar 2, 1995 REG @ Louisville Metro L 64 80 14 13 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Fri, Mar 10, 1995 CTOURN @ Louisville Metro L 61 84 14 14 L 3