Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1991-92 Virginia Commonwealth Rams Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 14-15, .483 W-L% (174th of 298)
Conference: 5-7, 5th in Metro (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Sonny Smith (14-15)

PS/G: 74.7 (129th of 298) ▪ PA/G: 75.2 (179th of 298)
SRS: 3.13 (116th of 298) ▪ SOS: 3.65 (92nd of 298)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 23, 1991 REG Illinois State MVC W 92 66 1 0 W 1
2 Tue, Nov 26, 1991 REG Radford Big South W 97 83 2 0 W 2
3 Wed, Dec 4, 1991 REG Richmond CAA W 73 70 3 0 W 3
4 Sat, Dec 7, 1991 REG @ Old Dominion CAA W 98 83 4 0 W 4
5 Mon, Dec 9, 1991 REG @ Radford Big South L 71 72 4 1 L 1
6 Wed, Dec 11, 1991 REG @ George Mason CAA W 90 82 5 1 W 1
7 Sat, Dec 21, 1991 REG Tennessee SEC L 78 92 5 2 L 1
8 Sat, Dec 28, 1991 REG Richmond CAA L 71 72 5 3 L 2
9 Sun, Dec 29, 1991 REG Old Dominion CAA L 66 67 5 4 L 3
10 Sat, Jan 4, 1992 REG @ Northeastern NAC W 57 47 6 4 W 1
11 Thu, Jan 9, 1992 REG Louisville Metro W 66 57 7 4 W 2
12 Sat, Jan 11, 1992 REG @ Virginia Tech Metro L 72 73 7 5 L 1
13 Wed, Jan 15, 1992 REG @ Murray State OVC W 91 90 8 5 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 18, 1992 REG South Florida Metro W 71 63 9 5 W 2
15 Thu, Jan 23, 1992 REG Tulane Metro L 85 87 9 6 L 1
16 Sat, Jan 25, 1992 REG Southern Mississippi Metro L 68 70 9 7 L 2
17 Thu, Jan 30, 1992 REG Texas SWC L 94 105 9 8 L 3
18 Thu, Feb 6, 1992 REG @ Southern Mississippi Metro W 82 74 10 8 W 1
19 Sat, Feb 8, 1992 REG @ Tulane Metro L 80 97 10 9 L 1
20 Tue, Feb 11, 1992 REG @ New Hampshire NAC W 42 37 11 9 W 1
21 Tue, Feb 18, 1992 REG @ Louisville Metro L 71 89 11 10 L 1
22 Thu, Feb 20, 1992 REG Virginia Tech Metro W 63 60 12 10 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 22, 1992 REG Charlotte Metro W 69 66 13 10 W 2
24 Tue, Feb 25, 1992 REG @ Memphis GMWC L 58 85 13 11 L 1
25 Sat, Feb 29, 1992 REG @ South Florida Metro L 81 91 13 12 L 2
26 Mon, Mar 2, 1992 REG Western Kentucky Sun Belt L 75 77 13 13 L 3
27 Wed, Mar 4, 1992 REG @ Charlotte Metro L 63 75 13 14 L 4
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Fri, Mar 13, 1992 CTOURN @ Louisville Metro W 74 65 14 14 W 1
29 Sat, Mar 14, 1992 CTOURN N Tulane Metro L 69 87 14 15 L 1