You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Vanderbilt Commodores > 1999-00 > Schedule and Results

1999-00 Vanderbilt Commodores Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 19-11, .633 W-L% (84th of 318)
Conference: 8-8, 4th in SEC East (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Kevin Stallings (19-11)

PS/G: 74.8 (69th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 69.7 (151st of 318)
SRS: 12.64 (37th of 318) ▪ SOS: 7.54 (43rd of 318)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/16 11/23 11/30 12/7 12/14 12/21 12/28 1/4 1/11 1/18 1/25 2/1 2/8 2/15 2/22 2/29 3/7 Final
                    20 20 24 22   24      

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Nov 23, 1999 REG Belmont Ind W 72 55 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Nov 27, 1999 REG Tennessee-Martin OVC W 87 64 2 0 W 2
3 Mon, Nov 29, 1999 REG East Tennessee State Southern W 70 55 3 0 W 3
4 Sat, Dec 4, 1999 REG @ Notre Dame Big East W 87 85 OT 4 0 W 4
5 Tue, Dec 7, 1999 REG Hofstra AEC W 74 46 5 0 W 5
6 Sat, Dec 11, 1999 REG Wofford Southern W 92 61 6 0 W 6
7 Sat, Dec 18, 1999 REG Western Kentucky Sun Belt W 101 77 7 0 W 7
8 Mon, Dec 20, 1999 REG Stetson A-Sun W 94 62 8 0 W 8
9 Wed, Dec 22, 1999 REG @ Florida State ACC L 65 70 8 1 L 1
10 Wed, Dec 29, 1999 REG William & Mary CAA W 81 60 9 1 W 1
11 Wed, Jan 5, 2000 REG Florida SEC W 87 77 10 1 W 2
12 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 REG @ Kentucky SEC L 52 72 10 2 L 1
13 Wed, Jan 12, 2000 REG @ Tennessee SEC W 76 73 11 2 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 REG Louisiana State SEC W 65 62 12 2 W 2
15 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 REG Kentucky SEC L 73 81 OT 12 3 L 1
16 Wed, Jan 26, 2000 REG @ South Carolina SEC W 61 60 13 3 W 1
17 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 REG @ Florida SEC L 63 89 13 4 L 1
18 Wed, Feb 2, 2000 REG @ Georgia SEC W 67 58 14 4 W 1
19 Sun, Feb 6, 2000 REG Boston College Big East W 76 58 15 4 W 2
20 Wed, Feb 9, 2000 REG Mississippi State SEC W 65 64 16 4 W 3
21 Sat, Feb 12, 2000 REG @ Alabama SEC L 63 77 16 5 L 1
22 Wed, Feb 16, 2000 REG Auburn SEC L 80 86 16 6 L 2
23 Sat, Feb 19, 2000 REG @ Tennessee SEC W 85 72 17 6 W 1
24 Wed, Feb 23, 2000 REG @ Arkansas SEC L 63 78 17 7 L 1
25 Sat, Feb 26, 2000 REG @ Mississippi SEC L 67 75 17 8 L 2
26 Wed, Mar 1, 2000 REG Georgia SEC W 101 89 18 8 W 1
27 Sat, Mar 4, 2000 REG South Carolina SEC L 72 77 18 9 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Thu, Mar 9, 2000 CTOURN N Mississippi State SEC W 76 53 19 9 W 1
29 Fri, Mar 10, 2000 CTOURN N Louisiana State SEC L 60 71 19 10 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Tue, Mar 14, 2000 NIT Wake Forest ACC L 68 83 19 11 L 2