Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

1989-90 Valparaiso Crusaders Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 4-24, .143 W-L% (287th of 292)
Conference: 1-11, 7th in Mid-Cont (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Homer Drew (4-24)

PS/G: 65.2 (267th of 292) ▪ PA/G: 78.7 (210th of 292)
SRS: -12.85 (251st of 292) ▪ SOS: 0.58 (130th of 292)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 25, 1989 REG @ Air Force WAC L 65 79 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 27, 1989 REG @ Colorado Big 8 L 53 93 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Dec 5, 1989 REG Western Michigan MAC L 74 87 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 9, 1989 REG Kent State MAC L 48 70 0 4 L 4
5 Mon, Dec 11, 1989 REG @ Youngstown State Ind L 71 89 0 5 L 5
6 Wed, Dec 13, 1989 REG Ball State MAC L 62 69 0 6 L 6
7 Sat, Dec 16, 1989 REG Xavier MW Coll L 63 95 0 7 L 7
8 Thu, Dec 21, 1989 REG @ Notre Dame Ind L 70 97 0 8 L 8
9 Tue, Jan 2, 1990 REG @ Florida International Ind W 91 69 1 8 W 1
10 Fri, Jan 5, 1990 REG N Central Florida Ind W 90 89 2 8 W 2
11 Mon, Jan 15, 1990 REG @ Cleveland State Mid-Cont L 65 79 2 9 L 1
12 Thu, Jan 18, 1990 REG Northern Illinois Ind L 59 68 2 10 L 2
13 Sat, Jan 20, 1990 REG @ Missouri State Mid-Cont L 56 73 2 11 L 3
14 Mon, Jan 22, 1990 REG @ Eastern Illinois Mid-Cont L 63 67 2 12 L 4
15 Sat, Jan 27, 1990 REG Northern Iowa Mid-Cont L 80 89 2 13 L 5
16 Tue, Jan 30, 1990 REG @ Western Illinois Mid-Cont L 60 86 2 14 L 6
17 Sat, Feb 3, 1990 REG @ Green Bay Mid-Cont L 53 69 2 15 L 7
18 Mon, Feb 5, 1990 REG Illinois-Chicago Mid-Cont L 65 66 2 16 L 8
19 Mon, Feb 12, 1990 REG Cleveland State Mid-Cont L 72 85 2 17 L 9
20 Sat, Feb 17, 1990 REG Missouri State Mid-Cont L 60 76 2 18 L 10
21 Mon, Feb 19, 1990 REG Eastern Illinois Mid-Cont L 61 81 2 19 L 11
22 Wed, Feb 21, 1990 REG @ Illinois-Chicago Mid-Cont L 64 81 2 20 L 12
23 Sat, Feb 24, 1990 REG @ Northern Iowa Mid-Cont L 62 90 2 21 L 13
24 Mon, Feb 26, 1990 REG Western Illinois Mid-Cont W 76 63 3 21 W 1
25 Thu, Mar 1, 1990 REG Green Bay Mid-Cont L 56 71 3 22 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
26 Mon, Mar 5, 1990 CTOURN N Green Bay Mid-Cont L 57 64 3 23 L 2