You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1966-67 Utah Utes Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 15-11, .577 W-L% (85th of 187)
Conference: 5-5, 3rd in WAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jack Gardner (15-11)

PS/G: 77.2 (71st of 185) ▪ PA/G: 71.0 (51st of 185)
SRS:SOS:

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Thu, Dec 1, 1966 REG Pepperdine WCC W 115 64 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 3, 1966 REG New Mexico State Ind W 51 42 2 0 W 2
3 Mon, Dec 5, 1966 REG @ Colorado Big 8 L 89 93 2 1 L 1
4 Sat, Dec 10, 1966 REG Loyola Marymount WCC W 69 59 3 1 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 17, 1966 REG @ Stanford AAWU W 100 87 4 1 W 2
6 Mon, Dec 19, 1966 REG @ California AAWU L 73 75 4 2 L 1
7 Wed, Dec 21, 1966 REG North Carolina State ACC W 86 76 5 2 W 1
8 Fri, Dec 23, 1966 REG San Jose State WCC W 102 77 6 2 W 2
9 Tue, Dec 27, 1966 REG @ Texas Tech SWC W 93 79 7 2 W 3
10 Thu, Dec 29, 1966 REG N Boston College Ind W 90 88 8 2 W 4
11 Fri, Dec 30, 1966 REG N Bradley MVC L 62 64 8 3 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 7, 1967 REG Utah State Ind L 76 89 8 4 L 2
13 Fri, Jan 13, 1967 REG @ Arizona State WAC W 84 71 9 4 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 14, 1967 REG @ Arizona WAC L 70 74 9 5 L 1
15 Fri, Jan 20, 1967 REG New Mexico WAC W 66 64 10 5 W 1
16 Sat, Jan 21, 1967 REG Wyoming WAC W 93 83 11 5 W 2
17 Sat, Jan 28, 1967 REG @ Utah State Ind L 61 62 11 6 L 1
18 Mon, Jan 30, 1967 REG @ Colorado State Ind L 73 82 11 7 L 2
19 Thu, Feb 2, 1967 REG Colorado State Ind W 78 68 12 7 W 1
20 Sat, Feb 11, 1967 REG Brigham Young WAC L 62 64 12 8 L 1
21 Fri, Feb 17, 1967 REG @ Brigham Young WAC L 60 61 12 9 L 2
22 Sat, Feb 18, 1967 REG Air Force Ind W 68 56 13 9 W 1
23 Thu, Feb 23, 1967 REG @ Wyoming WAC L 49 52 13 10 L 1
24 Sat, Feb 25, 1967 REG @ New Mexico WAC L 56 64 13 11 L 2
25 Fri, Mar 3, 1967 REG Arizona WAC W 88 72 14 11 W 1
26 Sat, Mar 4, 1967 REG Arizona State WAC W 92 81 15 11 W 2