You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Utah State Aggies > 1993-94 > Schedule and Results

1993-94 Utah State Aggies Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 14-13, .519 W-L% (151st of 301)
Conference: 11-7, 2nd in Big West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Larry Eustachy (14-13)

PS/G: 67.5 (270th of 301) ▪ PA/G: 69.8 (51st of 301)
SRS: -1.84 (159th of 301) ▪ SOS: 0.48 (120th of 301)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Dec 3, 1993 REG @ Colorado State WAC L 65 78 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Dec 7, 1993 REG Weber State Big Sky L 86 87 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Dec 14, 1993 REG @ Brigham Young WAC L 65 78 0 3 L 3
4 Mon, Dec 20, 1993 REG @ Utah WAC L 55 61 0 4 L 4
5 Tue, Dec 28, 1993 REG N Old Dominion CAA W 77 74 1 4 W 1
6 Wed, Dec 29, 1993 REG N Wyoming WAC L 69 73 1 5 L 1
7 Mon, Jan 3, 1994 REG Pacific Big West W 74 65 2 5 W 1
8 Wed, Jan 5, 1994 REG San Jose State Big West W 57 48 3 5 W 2
9 Sat, Jan 8, 1994 REG @ Long Beach State Big West L 70 89 3 6 L 1
10 Mon, Jan 10, 1994 REG @ California-Santa Barbara Big West L 33 53 3 7 L 2
11 Sat, Jan 15, 1994 REG Cal State Fullerton Big West W 59 50 4 7 W 1
12 Mon, Jan 17, 1994 REG California-Irvine Big West L 71 78 4 8 L 1
13 Thu, Jan 20, 1994 REG @ New Mexico State Big West L 71 82 4 9 L 2
14 Sat, Jan 22, 1994 REG @ Nevada-Las Vegas Big West L 61 67 4 10 L 3
15 Sat, Jan 29, 1994 REG @ Nevada Big West L 55 65 4 11 L 4
16 Thu, Feb 3, 1994 REG Nevada-Las Vegas Big West W 82 81 5 11 W 1
17 Sat, Feb 5, 1994 REG New Mexico State Big West W 69 68 6 11 W 2
18 Thu, Feb 10, 1994 REG @ California-Irvine Big West W 79 77 7 11 W 3
19 Sat, Feb 12, 1994 REG @ Cal State Fullerton Big West W 59 52 8 11 W 4
20 Thu, Feb 17, 1994 REG Long Beach State Big West W 80 76 9 11 W 5
21 Sat, Feb 19, 1994 REG California-Santa Barbara Big West L 60 63 9 12 L 1
22 Thu, Feb 24, 1994 REG @ San Jose State Big West W 67 64 10 12 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 26, 1994 REG @ Pacific Big West W 84 79 11 12 W 2
24 Sat, Mar 5, 1994 REG Nevada Big West W 71 59 12 12 W 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
25 Fri, Mar 11, 1994 CTOURN N California-Irvine Big West L 68 78 12 13 L 1