Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1984-85 Utah State Aggies Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 17-11, .607 W-L% (93rd of 282)
Conference: 10-8, 4th in PCAA (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Rod Tueller (17-11)

PS/G: 83.9 (3rd of 282) ▪ PA/G: 83.4 (280th of 282)
SRS: 0.15 (135th of 282) ▪ SOS: -0.37 (135th of 282)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 24, 1984 REG @ Utah WAC W 93 92 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 1, 1984 REG @ Weber State Big Sky L 70 77 1 1 L 1
3 Tue, Dec 4, 1984 REG @ Brigham Young WAC W 97 93 2 1 W 1
4 Sat, Dec 8, 1984 REG Utah WAC W 92 79 3 1 W 2
5 Tue, Dec 11, 1984 REG Brigham Young WAC W 92 91 4 1 W 3
6 Fri, Dec 14, 1984 REG Weber State Big Sky W 104 83 5 1 W 4
7 Sat, Dec 22, 1984 REG @ Idaho State Big Sky W 94 85 6 1 W 5
8 Fri, Dec 28, 1984 REG @ Louisiana State SEC L 71 103 6 2 L 1
9 Wed, Jan 2, 1985 REG Nevada-Las Vegas PCAA L 140 142 6 3 L 2
10 Sat, Jan 5, 1985 REG California-Irvine PCAA L 73 83 6 4 L 3
11 Thu, Jan 10, 1985 REG @ California-Santa Barbara PCAA W 78 75 7 4 W 1
12 Sat, Jan 12, 1985 REG @ Cal State Fullerton PCAA L 72 73 7 5 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 19, 1985 REG San Jose State PCAA W 80 75 8 5 W 1
14 Mon, Jan 21, 1985 REG @ Pacific PCAA L 89 101 8 6 L 1
15 Wed, Jan 23, 1985 REG Fresno State PCAA L 75 76 8 7 L 2
16 Mon, Jan 28, 1985 REG Pacific PCAA W 93 67 9 7 W 1
17 Wed, Jan 30, 1985 REG @ California-Irvine PCAA W 87 84 10 7 W 2
18 Sat, Feb 2, 1985 REG @ Nevada-Las Vegas PCAA L 83 101 10 8 L 1
19 Wed, Feb 6, 1985 REG Long Beach State PCAA W 86 59 11 8 W 1
20 Sat, Feb 9, 1985 REG @ New Mexico State PCAA W 80 79 12 8 W 2
21 Thu, Feb 14, 1985 REG Cal State Fullerton PCAA W 73 63 13 8 W 3
22 Sat, Feb 16, 1985 REG California-Santa Barbara PCAA W 67 55 14 8 W 4
23 Thu, Feb 21, 1985 REG @ Fresno State PCAA L 58 76 14 9 L 1
24 Sat, Feb 23, 1985 REG @ San Jose State PCAA L 76 83 14 10 L 2
25 Thu, Feb 28, 1985 REG @ Long Beach State PCAA W 81 69 15 10 W 1
26 Sat, Mar 2, 1985 REG New Mexico State PCAA W 105 95 16 10 W 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
27 Tue, Mar 5, 1985 CTOURN N San Jose State PCAA L 56 92 16 11 L 1