You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:New Team Roster Features

1974-75 Utah State Aggies Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 21-6, .778 W-L% (36th of 234) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dutch Belnap (21-6)

PS/G: 84.5 (25th of 234) ▪ PA/G: 77.0 (117th of 234)
SRS: 6.31 (53rd of 234) ▪ SOS: -1.15 (126th of 234)

NCAA Tournament:
Lost West First Round (69-63) versus Montana

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Dec 2, 1974 REG @ Boise State Big Sky L 87 96 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 7, 1974 REG Pacific PCAA W 87 73 1 1 W 1
3 Mon, Dec 9, 1974 REG Seattle WCC W 83 72 2 1 W 2
4 Fri, Dec 13, 1974 REG Colorado State WAC W 71 70 3 1 W 3
5 Tue, Dec 17, 1974 REG Utah WAC L 82 88 3 2 L 1
6 Thu, Dec 19, 1974 REG @ Fresno State PCAA L 77 79 3 3 L 2
7 Sat, Dec 21, 1974 REG @ Stanford Pac-8 W 77 74 4 3 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 28, 1974 REG @ Brigham Young WAC W 83 79 5 3 W 2
9 Mon, Dec 30, 1974 REG Santa Clara WCC W 98 74 6 3 W 3
10 Sat, Jan 4, 1975 REG @ Utah WAC L 77 83 6 4 L 1
11 Mon, Jan 6, 1975 REG Louisiana-Monroe Ind W 87 85 7 4 W 1
12 Sat, Jan 11, 1975 REG Idaho State Big Sky W 89 70 8 4 W 2
13 Mon, Jan 13, 1975 REG Boise State Big Sky W 102 87 9 4 W 3
14 Thu, Jan 16, 1975 REG @ Colorado State WAC W 76 71 10 4 W 4
15 Sat, Jan 18, 1975 REG @ Air Force Ind W 81 67 11 4 W 5
16 Wed, Jan 22, 1975 REG Weber State Big Sky W 92 66 12 4 W 6
17 Sat, Jan 25, 1975 REG @ Denver Ind W 114 89 13 4 W 7
18 Tue, Jan 28, 1975 REG Wyoming WAC W 84 69 14 4 W 8
19 Sat, Feb 1, 1975 REG Brigham Young WAC W 92 84 15 4 W 9
20 Sat, Feb 8, 1975 REG Denver Ind W 87 81 16 4 W 10
21 Mon, Feb 10, 1975 REG @ Seattle WCC W 63 61 17 4 W 11
22 Tue, Feb 18, 1975 REG Oral Roberts Ind W 91 83 18 4 W 12
23 Sat, Feb 22, 1975 REG @ Southern Mississippi Ind L 87 94 18 5 L 1
24 Tue, Mar 4, 1975 REG Montana State Big Sky W 95 69 19 5 W 1
25 Wed, Mar 5, 1975 REG @ Weber State Big Sky W 72 70 20 5 W 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
26 Sat, Mar 15, 1975 NCAA N Montana Big Sky L 63 69 20 6 L 1