You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:New Team Roster Features

1960-61 Utah State Aggies Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 12-14, .462 W-L% (132nd of 173)
Conference: 4-10, 6th in MSAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Cecil Baker (12-14)

PS/G: 69.9 (96th of 173) ▪ PA/G: 70.6 (87th of 173)
SRS:SOS:

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

AP Poll Summary

12/13 12/20 12/27 1/3 1/10 1/17 1/24 1/31 2/7 2/14 2/21 2/28 Final
14                        

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 3, 1960 REG @ New York University Metro NY W 67 65 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Dec 5, 1960 REG @ Detroit Mercy Ind L 68 70 1 1 L 1
3 Wed, Dec 7, 1960 REG @ Nebraska Big 8 L 60 65 1 2 L 2
4 Mon, Dec 12, 1960 REG N Western Kentucky OVC L 72 86 1 3 L 3
5 Tue, Dec 13, 1960 REG N Georgia Tech SEC W 67 62 2 3 W 1
6 Fri, Dec 16, 1960 REG New Mexico State BIAA W 74 65 3 3 W 2
7 Wed, Dec 21, 1960 REG Kent State MAC W 83 62 4 3 W 3
8 Wed, Dec 28, 1960 REG N Texas Christian SWC W 87 61 5 3 W 4
9 Thu, Dec 29, 1960 REG N Wichita State MVC L 63 73 5 4 L 1
10 Fri, Dec 30, 1960 REG N New York University Metro NY W 57 45 6 4 W 1
11 Sat, Jan 7, 1961 REG Utah MSAC L 70 85 6 5 L 1
12 Fri, Jan 13, 1961 REG @ Wyoming MSAC L 73 86 6 6 L 2
13 Sat, Jan 14, 1961 REG @ Colorado State MSAC L 44 81 6 7 L 3
14 Fri, Jan 20, 1961 REG Montana MSAC W 58 57 7 7 W 1
15 Fri, Jan 27, 1961 REG @ Brigham Young MSAC L 57 75 7 8 L 1
16 Thu, Feb 2, 1961 REG @ Denver MSAC L 61 67 7 9 L 2
17 Sat, Feb 4, 1961 REG @ New Mexico MSAC L 68 75 7 10 L 3
18 Sat, Feb 11, 1961 REG Brigham Young MSAC W 94 73 8 10 W 1
19 Fri, Feb 17, 1961 REG Colorado State MSAC L 60 64 8 11 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 18, 1961 REG Wyoming MSAC W 73 61 9 11 W 1
21 Thu, Feb 23, 1961 REG @ Montana MSAC L 58 66 9 12 L 1
22 Sat, Feb 25, 1961 REG @ Utah MSAC L 84 96 9 13 L 2
23 Fri, Mar 3, 1961 REG New Mexico MSAC W 108 78 10 13 W 1
24 Sat, Mar 4, 1961 REG Denver MSAC L 72 77 10 14 L 1