You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Tulsa Golden Hurricane > 1991-92 > Schedule and Results

1991-92 Tulsa Golden Hurricane Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 17-13, .567 W-L% (113th of 298)
Conference: 12-6, 4th in MVC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tubby Smith (17-13)

PS/G: 73.3 (151st of 298) ▪ PA/G: 70.7 (105th of 298)
SRS: 3.20 (114th of 298) ▪ SOS: 0.99 (125th of 298)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Nov 26, 1991 REG @ Texas Christian SWC L 81 94 0 1 L 1
2 Thu, Dec 5, 1991 REG Brigham Young WAC L 86 102 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 14, 1991 REG Charleston Southern Big South W 91 46 1 2 W 1
4 Tue, Dec 17, 1991 REG @ Alabama-Birmingham GMWC L 75 90 1 3 L 1
5 Mon, Dec 23, 1991 REG Arkansas SEC L 64 74 1 4 L 2
6 Sun, Dec 29, 1991 REG Oklahoma State Big 8 L 76 82 1 5 L 3
7 Thu, Jan 2, 1992 REG Southeastern Louisiana A-Sun W 97 70 2 5 W 1
8 Sat, Jan 4, 1992 REG Northern Iowa MVC L 68 83 2 6 L 1
9 Sat, Jan 11, 1992 REG @ Drake MVC W 72 70 3 6 W 1
10 Mon, Jan 13, 1992 REG @ Northern Iowa MVC W 70 54 4 6 W 2
11 Sat, Jan 18, 1992 REG Missouri State MVC W 64 63 5 6 W 3
12 Mon, Jan 20, 1992 REG Illinois State MVC L 72 73 5 7 L 1
13 Thu, Jan 23, 1992 REG Indiana State MVC W 67 53 6 7 W 1
14 Sat, Jan 25, 1992 REG Creighton MVC W 80 65 7 7 W 2
15 Thu, Jan 30, 1992 REG @ Bradley MVC W 71 61 8 7 W 3
16 Sat, Feb 1, 1992 REG @ Illinois State MVC W 67 66 9 7 W 4
17 Mon, Feb 3, 1992 REG Baylor SWC L 59 73 9 8 L 1
18 Sat, Feb 8, 1992 REG @ Missouri State MVC L 74 78 9 9 L 2
19 Mon, Feb 10, 1992 REG Wichita State MVC W 70 66 10 9 W 1
20 Sat, Feb 15, 1992 REG Southern Illinois MVC L 66 74 10 10 L 1
21 Mon, Feb 17, 1992 REG @ Oral Roberts W 78 62 11 10 W 1
22 Thu, Feb 20, 1992 REG @ Wichita State MVC W 74 60 12 10 W 2
23 Sat, Feb 22, 1992 REG @ Southern Illinois MVC L 68 74 12 11 L 1
24 Mon, Feb 24, 1992 REG @ Indiana State MVC L 60 74 12 12 L 2
25 Thu, Feb 27, 1992 REG Drake MVC W 85 82 13 12 W 1
26 Sat, Feb 29, 1992 REG Bradley MVC W 57 45 14 12 W 2
27 Mon, Mar 2, 1992 REG @ Creighton MVC W 81 71 15 12 W 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Sat, Mar 7, 1992 CTOURN N Indiana State MVC W 77 65 16 12 W 4
29 Sun, Mar 8, 1992 CTOURN N Southern Illinois MVC W 82 79 17 12 W 5
30 Mon, Mar 9, 1992 CTOURN Missouri State MVC L 68 71 17 13 L 1