You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1967-68 Tulsa Golden Hurricane Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 11-12, .478 W-L% (107th of 190)
Conference: 5-11, 7th in MVC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Joe Swank (11-12)

PS/G: 62.6 (183rd of 189) ▪ PA/G: 66.2 (15th of 189)
SRS: 3.73 (62nd of 189) ▪ SOS: 7.38 (3rd of 189)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 9, 1967 REG Kansas State Big 8 W 62 58 1 0 W 1
2 Fri, Dec 15, 1967 REG N Army Ind W 55 53 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Dec 16, 1967 REG @ Tennessee SEC L 48 56 2 1 L 1
4 Mon, Dec 18, 1967 REG Wyoming WAC W 72 58 3 1 W 1
5 Wed, Dec 20, 1967 REG @ Memphis MVC W 64 47 4 1 W 2
6 Thu, Jan 4, 1968 REG Louisville MVC L 59 65 4 2 L 1
7 Sat, Jan 6, 1968 REG Cincinnati MVC W 62 59 5 2 W 1
8 Sat, Jan 13, 1968 REG North Texas MVC W 61 58 6 2 W 2
9 Sat, Jan 27, 1968 REG @ Wichita State MVC L 78 86 6 3 L 1
10 Mon, Jan 29, 1968 REG @ Drake MVC L 58 63 6 4 L 2
11 Thu, Feb 1, 1968 REG @ North Texas MVC W 70 57 7 4 W 1
12 Sat, Feb 3, 1968 REG Memphis MVC W 52 48 8 4 W 2
13 Thu, Feb 8, 1968 REG Bradley MVC L 57 76 8 5 L 1
14 Sat, Feb 10, 1968 REG Saint Louis MVC L 54 73 8 6 L 2
15 Thu, Feb 15, 1968 REG @ Louisville MVC L 67 76 8 7 L 3
16 Sat, Feb 17, 1968 REG @ Cincinnati MVC L 58 75 8 8 L 4
17 Thu, Feb 22, 1968 REG @ Bradley MVC L 67 85 8 9 L 5
18 Sat, Feb 24, 1968 REG @ Saint Louis MVC L 62 78 8 10 L 6
19 Sat, Mar 2, 1968 REG Drake MVC L 65 69 8 11 L 7
20 Sat, Mar 9, 1968 REG Wichita State MVC L 81 85 8 12 L 8