Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1997-98 Tulane Green Wave Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 7-22, .241 W-L% (281st of 306)
Conference: 2-14, 5th in CUSA National (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Perry Clark (7-22)

PS/G: 66.6 (229th of 306) ▪ PA/G: 72.4 (204th of 306)
SRS: -3.42 (178th of 306) ▪ SOS: 2.37 (111th of 306)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 14, 1997 REG Texas-Arlington Southland W 78 68 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Nov 17, 1997 REG @ Tulsa WAC L 80 86 1 1 L 1
3 Wed, Nov 19, 1997 REG Nicholls State Southland W 67 66 2 1 W 1
4 Sat, Nov 29, 1997 REG Southeastern Louisiana Southland W 104 73 3 1 W 2
5 Tue, Dec 2, 1997 REG Prairie View SWAC L 64 69 3 2 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 6, 1997 REG @ Hawaii WAC L 63 76 3 3 L 2
7 Sun, Dec 7, 1997 REG N Long Beach State Big West L 55 57 3 4 L 3
8 Sat, Dec 20, 1997 REG N Alabama SEC W 76 71 4 4 W 1
9 Mon, Dec 22, 1997 REG N New Orleans Sun Belt L 61 66 4 5 L 1
10 Sat, Dec 27, 1997 REG @ Memphis CUSA L 59 64 4 6 L 2
11 Tue, Dec 30, 1997 REG North Carolina A&T MEAC W 70 61 5 6 W 1
12 Sun, Jan 4, 1998 REG Nevada-Las Vegas WAC L 61 77 5 7 L 1
13 Wed, Jan 7, 1998 REG Saint Louis CUSA L 59 60 5 8 L 2
14 Sat, Jan 10, 1998 REG @ Alabama-Birmingham CUSA L 66 85 5 9 L 3
15 Thu, Jan 15, 1998 REG @ Rhode Island A-10 L 61 85 5 10 L 4
16 Sun, Jan 18, 1998 REG Houston CUSA W 71 59 6 10 W 1
17 Tue, Jan 20, 1998 REG Cincinnati CUSA L 50 60 6 11 L 1
18 Sat, Jan 24, 1998 REG @ South Florida CUSA L 63 82 6 12 L 2
19 Thu, Jan 29, 1998 REG @ Houston CUSA L 62 70 6 13 L 3
20 Sun, Feb 1, 1998 REG Marquette CUSA L 40 66 6 14 L 4
21 Thu, Feb 5, 1998 REG Southern Mississippi CUSA L 86 89 6 15 L 5
22 Sat, Feb 7, 1998 REG @ Louisville CUSA L 62 81 6 16 L 6
23 Mon, Feb 9, 1998 REG @ Charlotte CUSA L 68 77 6 17 L 7
24 Sat, Feb 14, 1998 REG Alabama-Birmingham CUSA L 69 77 6 18 L 8
25 Wed, Feb 18, 1998 REG Memphis CUSA L 77 83 6 19 L 9
26 Sat, Feb 21, 1998 REG @ Southern Mississippi CUSA L 60 88 6 20 L 10
27 Wed, Feb 25, 1998 REG @ DePaul CUSA W 72 56 7 20 W 1
28 Sat, Feb 28, 1998 REG South Florida CUSA L 74 76 7 21 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
29 Wed, Mar 4, 1998 CTOURN N Saint Louis CUSA L 53 71 7 22 L 2