You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Toledo Rockets > 2009-10 > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:NCAA Tournament Features

2009-10 Toledo Rockets Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 4-28, .125 W-L% (331st of 334)
Conference: 1-15, 6th in MAC West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gene Cross (4-28)

PS/G: 54.2 (333rd of 334) ▪ PA/G: 66.8 (140th of 334)
SRS: -14.38 (302nd of 334) ▪ SOS: -0.77 (161st of 334)
ORtg: 87.8 (341st of 347) ▪ DRtg: 108.3 (324th of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2009 REG Eastern Illinois OVC L 62 72 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Nov 18, 2009 REG @ Cincinnati Big East L 68 92 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Nov 20, 2009 REG @ Michigan State Big Ten L 62 75 0 3 L 3
4 Fri, Nov 27, 2009 REG N Cornell Ivy L 60 78 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Nov 28, 2009 REG @ Drexel CAA L 59 69 0 5 L 5
6 Sun, Nov 29, 2009 REG N Vermont AEC L 49 82 0 6 L 6
7 Wed, Dec 2, 2009 REG Rochester (MI) W 65 46 1 6 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 REG Maryland-Baltimore County AEC W 76 67 2 6 W 2
9 Tue, Dec 8, 2009 REG Wright State Horizon L 56 66 2 7 L 1
10 Thu, Dec 10, 2009 REG IPFW Summit W 73 72 3 7 W 1
11 Sat, Dec 12, 2009 REG @ Valparaiso Horizon L 49 81 3 8 L 1
12 Sat, Dec 19, 2009 REG Indiana State MVC L 54 55 3 9 L 2
13 Tue, Dec 29, 2009 REG @ Illinois-Chicago Horizon L 52 66 3 10 L 3
14 Mon, Jan 4, 2010 REG Alabama SEC L 50 67 3 11 L 4
15 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 REG Central Michigan MAC L 48 59 3 12 L 5
16 Wed, Jan 13, 2010 REG @ Eastern Michigan MAC L 59 74 3 13 L 6
17 Sun, Jan 17, 2010 REG @ Ball State MAC L 43 71 3 14 L 7
18 Wed, Jan 20, 2010 REG Northern Illinois MAC L 54 58 3 15 L 8
19 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 REG @ Western Michigan MAC L 41 73 3 16 L 9
20 Tue, Jan 26, 2010 REG Kent State MAC L 49 69 3 17 L 10
21 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 REG @ Akron MAC L 45 59 3 18 L 11
22 Mon, Feb 1, 2010 REG @ Bowling Green State MAC L 47 58 3 19 L 12
23 Thu, Feb 4, 2010 REG Ohio MAC L 58 65 OT 3 20 L 13
24 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 REG Buffalo MAC L 59 65 3 21 L 14
25 Wed, Feb 10, 2010 REG @ Miami (OH) MAC L 47 55 3 22 L 15
26 Sun, Feb 14, 2010 REG @ Central Michigan MAC L 46 63 3 23 L 16
27 Wed, Feb 17, 2010 REG Eastern Michigan MAC L 42 58 3 24 L 17
28 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 REG @ Cleveland State Horizon L 63 87 3 25 L 18
29 Wed, Feb 24, 2010 REG Western Michigan MAC L 41 61 3 26 L 19
30 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 REG Ball State MAC W 45 42 4 26 W 1
31 Thu, Mar 4, 2010 REG @ Northern Illinois MAC L 58 60 4 27 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Sun, Mar 7, 2010 CTOURN @ Buffalo MAC L 54 72 4 28 L 2