Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1992-93 Toledo Rockets Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 12-16, .429 W-L% (193rd of 298)
Conference: 9-9, 5th in MAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Larry Gipson (12-16)

PS/G: 67.3 (241st of 298) ▪ PA/G: 69.1 (62nd of 298)
SRS: -6.50 (201st of 298) ▪ SOS: -4.61 (204th of 298)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 5, 1992 REG @ Detroit Mercy MW Coll L 52 73 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Dec 16, 1992 REG @ Green Bay Mid-Cont L 50 62 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Dec 18, 1992 REG Texas-Pan American Sun Belt W 77 61 1 2 W 1
4 Sat, Dec 19, 1992 REG East Carolina CAA L 61 72 1 3 L 1
5 Wed, Dec 23, 1992 REG Chicago State Ind W 82 75 2 3 W 1
6 Mon, Dec 28, 1992 REG Penn State Big Ten L 60 69 2 4 L 1
7 Wed, Dec 30, 1992 REG Yale Ivy L 50 54 2 5 L 2
8 Wed, Jan 6, 1993 REG @ Ohio MAC L 61 67 2 6 L 3
9 Sat, Jan 9, 1993 REG Central Michigan MAC W 81 67 3 6 W 1
10 Wed, Jan 13, 1993 REG @ Bowling Green State MAC L 61 69 3 7 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 16, 1993 REG Eastern Michigan MAC L 62 65 3 8 L 2
12 Wed, Jan 20, 1993 REG Akron MAC W 87 71 4 8 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 23, 1993 REG @ Kent State MAC L 57 65 4 9 L 1
14 Wed, Jan 27, 1993 REG Ball State MAC W 81 78 5 9 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 REG @ Miami (OH) MAC L 62 64 5 10 L 1
16 Wed, Feb 3, 1993 REG Western Michigan MAC W 64 62 6 10 W 1
17 Sat, Feb 6, 1993 REG @ Central Michigan MAC W 115 109 7 10 W 2
18 Wed, Feb 10, 1993 REG Bowling Green State MAC W 50 49 8 10 W 3
19 Sat, Feb 13, 1993 REG @ Eastern Michigan MAC L 50 65 8 11 L 1
20 Wed, Feb 17, 1993 REG @ Akron MAC W 75 67 9 11 W 1
21 Sat, Feb 20, 1993 REG Kent State MAC W 66 58 10 11 W 2
22 Thu, Feb 25, 1993 REG @ Ball State MAC L 64 78 10 12 L 1
23 Sat, Feb 27, 1993 REG Miami (OH) MAC L 57 63 10 13 L 2
24 Wed, Mar 3, 1993 REG @ Western Michigan MAC L 57 75 10 14 L 3
25 Sat, Mar 6, 1993 REG Ohio MAC W 85 73 11 14 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
26 Thu, Mar 11, 1993 CTOURN N Ohio MAC W 85 84 12 14 W 2
27 Fri, Mar 12, 1993 CTOURN N Ball State MAC L 64 72 12 15 L 1