You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:SRS Calculation Details

1974-75 Texas Longhorns Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 10-15, .400 W-L% (147th of 234)
Conference: 6-8, 4th in SWC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Leon Black (10-15)

PS/G: 67.5 (212th of 234) ▪ PA/G: 71.2 (43rd of 234)
SRS: -5.58 (155th of 234) ▪ SOS: -1.82 (137th of 234)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 29, 1974 REG @ Brigham Young WAC L 72 80 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Dec 2, 1974 REG Murray State OVC L 69 79 0 2 L 2
3 Wed, Dec 4, 1974 REG @ Centenary (LA) Ind L 71 96 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 7, 1974 REG @ Mississippi SEC L 74 82 0 4 L 4
5 Tue, Dec 10, 1974 REG Drake MVC L 98 103 0 5 L 5
6 Thu, Dec 12, 1974 REG Oklahoma State Big 8 L 63 73 0 6 L 6
7 Mon, Dec 23, 1974 REG Northwestern Big Ten W 63 59 1 6 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 28, 1974 REG @ Louisiana State SEC W 78 63 2 6 W 2
9 Sat, Jan 4, 1975 REG Missouri Big 8 L 60 64 2 7 L 1
10 Mon, Jan 6, 1975 REG N Louisiana Tech Southland W 81 68 3 7 W 1
11 Tue, Jan 7, 1975 REG @ South Alabama Ind W 80 75 4 7 W 2
12 Tue, Jan 21, 1975 REG @ Southern Methodist SWC L 59 74 4 8 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 25, 1975 REG Texas Tech SWC L 57 59 4 9 L 2
14 Tue, Jan 28, 1975 REG @ Texas Christian SWC L 72 74 4 10 L 3
15 Sat, Feb 1, 1975 REG Texas A&M SWC L 74 80 4 11 L 4
16 Tue, Feb 4, 1975 REG @ Arkansas SWC L 52 56 4 12 L 5
17 Sat, Feb 8, 1975 REG @ Baylor SWC W 63 62 5 12 W 1
18 Tue, Feb 11, 1975 REG Rice SWC W 60 59 6 12 W 2
19 Sat, Feb 15, 1975 REG Baylor SWC W 70 69 7 12 W 3
20 Tue, Feb 18, 1975 REG @ Rice SWC W 68 62 8 12 W 4
21 Sat, Feb 22, 1975 REG Southern Methodist SWC W 70 62 9 12 W 5
22 Tue, Feb 25, 1975 REG Texas Christian SWC W 63 62 10 12 W 6
23 Sat, Mar 1, 1975 REG @ Texas Tech SWC L 51 78 10 13 L 1
24 Tue, Mar 4, 1975 REG Arkansas SWC L 56 68 10 14 L 2
25 Sat, Mar 8, 1975 REG @ Texas A&M SWC L 63 74 10 15 L 3