Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2000-01 Texas State Bobcats Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-15, .464 W-L% (189th of 318)
Conference: 10-10, 7th in Southland (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dennis Nutt (13-15)

PS/G: 70.1 (191st of 318) ▪ PA/G: 71.8 (175th of 318)
SRS: -13.59 (276th of 318) ▪ SOS: -8.99 (292nd of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 18, 2000 REG St. Edward's W 77 62 1 0 W 1
2 Tue, Nov 21, 2000 REG @ Centenary (LA) Ind L 63 70 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Nov 25, 2000 REG @ Houston CUSA L 59 73 1 2 L 2
4 Tue, Nov 28, 2000 REG Texas A&M-Corpus Christi W 79 74 2 2 W 1
5 Sat, Dec 2, 2000 REG @ Texas Big 12 L 60 90 2 3 L 1
6 Thu, Dec 7, 2000 REG Stephen F. Austin Southland L 47 49 2 4 L 2
7 Sat, Dec 9, 2000 REG Texas-Arlington Southland W 78 69 3 4 W 1
8 Sat, Dec 16, 2000 REG Texas Lutheran W 104 55 4 4 W 2
9 Wed, Dec 20, 2000 REG @ Oklahoma Big 12 L 48 96 4 5 L 1
10 Sat, Dec 30, 2000 REG @ McNeese State Southland L 76 84 4 6 L 2
11 Sat, Jan 6, 2001 REG @ Southeastern Louisiana Southland W 55 53 5 6 W 1
12 Mon, Jan 8, 2001 REG @ Nicholls State Southland L 63 68 5 7 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 13, 2001 REG Lamar Southland W 77 73 OT 6 7 W 1
14 Mon, Jan 15, 2001 REG Sam Houston State Southland W 80 72 7 7 W 2
15 Sat, Jan 20, 2001 REG @ Louisiana-Monroe Southland L 79 91 OT 7 8 L 1
16 Mon, Jan 22, 2001 REG @ Northwestern State Southland L 70 76 7 9 L 2
17 Sat, Jan 27, 2001 REG @ Texas-San Antonio Southland L 69 77 7 10 L 3
18 Mon, Feb 5, 2001 REG McNeese State Southland L 83 89 7 11 L 4
19 Sat, Feb 10, 2001 REG @ Stephen F. Austin Southland W 54 53 8 11 W 1
20 Mon, Feb 12, 2001 REG @ Texas-Arlington Southland W 77 65 9 11 W 2
21 Thu, Feb 15, 2001 REG Louisiana-Monroe Southland W 71 67 10 11 W 3
22 Sat, Feb 17, 2001 REG Northwestern State Southland L 76 87 10 12 L 1
23 Mon, Feb 19, 2001 REG Texas-San Antonio Southland L 85 90 OT 10 13 L 2
24 Sat, Feb 24, 2001 REG @ Sam Houston State Southland W 72 69 11 13 W 1
25 Mon, Feb 26, 2001 REG @ Lamar Southland W 50 44 12 13 W 2
26 Thu, Mar 1, 2001 REG Southeastern Louisiana Southland W 71 67 13 13 W 3
27 Sat, Mar 3, 2001 REG Nicholls State Southland L 71 75 13 14 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Tue, Mar 6, 2001 CTOURN @ Texas-San Antonio Southland L 69 71 13 15 L 2