Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

2013-14 Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners Schedule and Results

Previous Season

Overall: 8-22, .267 W-L% (323rd of 351)
Conference: 4-12, 14th in CUSA (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Brooks Thompson (8-22)

PS/G: 68.9 (234th of 351) ▪ PA/G: 76.8 (323rd of 351)
SRS: -11.10 (297th of 351) ▪ SOS: -1.02 (169th of 351)
ORtg: 100.6 (269th of 351) ▪ DRtg: 112.2 (334th of 351)

Schedule and Results

G Date Time Network Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 9, 2013 8:00 REG Northern Arizona Big Sky L 63 74 0 1 L 1
2 Thu, Nov 14, 2013 8:00 ESPN3.com REG @ Houston AAC L 62 80 0 2 L 2
3 Mon, Nov 18, 2013 8:00 REG McMurry L 71 73 0 3 L 3
4 Thu, Nov 21, 2013 8:00 REG Texas-Pan American WAC L 55 70 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 3:00 REG Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Southland W 87 76 1 4 W 1
6 Tue, Nov 26, 2013 7:30 REG @ Nicholls State Southland L 73 79 1 5 L 1
7 Fri, Nov 29, 2013 8:00 REG @ Texas Tech Big 12 L 64 94 1 6 L 2
8 Wed, Dec 4, 2013 8:00 REG Huston-Tillotson W 90 62 2 6 W 1
9 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 8:00 REG @ Texas-Pan American WAC W 72 65 3 6 W 2
10 Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:00 REG Cal State Bakersfield WAC L 64 90 3 7 L 1
11 Sun, Dec 22, 2013 2:00 REG Georgia State Sun Belt L 68 99 3 8 L 2
12 Tue, Dec 31, 2013 3:00 REG Cameron W 64 56 4 8 W 1
13 Sat, Jan 4, 2014 8:00 RSN REG @ Arkansas SEC L 71 104 4 9 L 1
14 Thu, Jan 9, 2014 8:00 TWC Sports REG Marshall CUSA W 90 81 5 9 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:00 TWC Sports REG Charlotte CUSA W 85 77 6 9 W 2
16 Thu, Jan 16, 2014 8:00 REG @ Alabama-Birmingham CUSA L 65 78 6 10 L 1
17 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:00 REG @ Middle Tennessee CUSA L 58 80 6 11 L 2
18 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 4:00 CSS REG @ Texas-El Paso CUSA L 62 81 6 12 L 3
19 Thu, Jan 30, 2014 9:00 CSS, TWC REG Rice CUSA W 89 76 7 12 W 1
20 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:00 TWC REG Louisiana Tech CUSA L 72 87 7 13 L 1
21 Thu, Feb 6, 2014 7:00 REG @ Old Dominion CUSA L 61 69 7 14 L 2
22 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 5:00 REG @ East Carolina CUSA L 71 81 7 15 L 3
23 Thu, Feb 13, 2014 8:00 REG Florida International CUSA L 72 80 7 16 L 4
24 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 4:00 REG Florida Atlantic CUSA W 66 56 8 16 W 1
25 Thu, Feb 20, 2014 8:00 REG @ Southern Mississippi CUSA L 56 85 8 17 L 1
26 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 8:00 REG @ Tulane CUSA L 56 68 8 18 L 2
27 Thu, Feb 27, 2014 8:00 REG North Texas CUSA L 62 71 8 19 L 3
28 Sun, Mar 2, 2014 4:05 REG @ Tulsa CUSA L 70 72 OT 8 20 L 4
29 Thu, Mar 6, 2014 8:00 REG Texas-El Paso CUSA L 51 61 8 21 L 5
G Date Time Network Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 10:30 C-USA Digital Network CTOURN N East Carolina CUSA L 76 79 8 22 L 6