You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners > 1995-96 > Schedule and Results

1995-96 Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 14-14, .500 W-L% (161st of 305)
Conference: 12-6, 2nd in Southland (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Tim Carter (14-14)

PS/G: 75.9 (72nd of 305) ▪ PA/G: 77.2 (245th of 305)
SRS: -6.03 (207th of 305) ▪ SOS: -4.69 (217th of 305)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 25, 1995 REG @ Illinois Big Ten L 80 83 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Nov 29, 1995 REG Houston SWC L 90 94 0 2 L 2
3 Tue, Dec 5, 1995 REG @ Texas SWC L 98 110 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 9, 1995 REG @ Oklahoma Big 8 L 75 107 0 4 L 4
5 Fri, Dec 22, 1995 REG @ Colorado Big 8 L 77 92 0 5 L 5
6 Sat, Dec 30, 1995 REG Drake MVC L 86 94 0 6 L 6
7 Thu, Jan 4, 1996 REG @ Stephen F. Austin Southland L 82 99 0 7 L 7
8 Sat, Jan 6, 1996 REG @ Sam Houston State Southland W 81 78 1 7 W 1
9 Thu, Jan 11, 1996 REG McNeese State Southland W 80 76 2 7 W 2
10 Sat, Jan 13, 1996 REG Nicholls State Southland W 83 66 3 7 W 3
11 Thu, Jan 18, 1996 REG @ Northwestern State Southland W 62 56 4 7 W 4
12 Sat, Jan 20, 1996 REG @ Louisiana-Monroe Southland W 75 61 5 7 W 5
13 Mon, Jan 22, 1996 REG North Texas Southland L 59 62 5 8 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 27, 1996 REG Texas State Southland W 65 42 6 8 W 1
15 Sat, Feb 3, 1996 REG Stephen F. Austin Southland W 75 71 7 8 W 2
16 Thu, Feb 8, 1996 REG @ Nicholls State Southland W 64 60 8 8 W 3
17 Sat, Feb 10, 1996 REG @ McNeese State Southland L 83 89 8 9 L 1
18 Mon, Feb 12, 1996 REG Sam Houston State Southland W 88 77 9 9 W 1
19 Thu, Feb 15, 1996 REG Louisiana-Monroe Southland W 73 71 10 9 W 2
20 Sat, Feb 17, 1996 REG Northwestern State Southland W 95 84 11 9 W 3
21 Mon, Feb 19, 1996 REG Texas-Arlington Southland L 73 94 11 10 L 1
22 Sat, Feb 24, 1996 REG @ Texas State Southland W 75 59 12 10 W 1
23 Thu, Feb 29, 1996 REG @ Texas-Arlington Southland L 68 70 12 11 L 1
24 Sat, Mar 2, 1996 REG @ North Texas Southland L 55 75 12 12 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
25 Wed, Mar 6, 1996 CTOURN N Sam Houston State Southland W 60 58 13 12 W 1
26 Fri, Mar 8, 1996 CTOURN N North Texas Southland L 71 80 13 13 L 1