Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2003-04 Texas-Pan American Broncs Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 14-14, .500 W-L% (160th of 326) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bob Hoffman (14-14)

PS/G: 71.6 (110th of 326) ▪ PA/G: 71.3 (224th of 326)
SRS: -8.91 (258th of 326) ▪ SOS: -3.00 (217th of 326)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 22, 2003 REG N Southern Methodist WAC L 59 69 0 1 L 1
2 Tue, Nov 25, 2003 REG Texas A&M-International W 90 50 1 1 W 1
3 Sat, Nov 29, 2003 REG Texas-Arlington Southland L 75 81 1 2 L 1
4 Mon, Dec 1, 2003 REG Southwest Assemblies of God W 90 60 2 2 W 1
5 Thu, Dec 4, 2003 REG @ Missouri-Kansas City Mid-Cont L 80 104 2 3 L 1
6 Sat, Dec 6, 2003 REG @ Texas-San Antonio Southland W 86 83 2OT 3 3 W 1
7 Fri, Dec 12, 2003 REG @ Mississippi Valley State SWAC L 67 85 3 4 L 1
8 Sun, Dec 14, 2003 REG @ Sam Houston State Southland L 66 92 3 5 L 2
9 Wed, Dec 17, 2003 REG North Texas Sun Belt L 81 87 OT 3 6 L 3
10 Sat, Dec 20, 2003 REG @ Rice WAC L 58 69 3 7 L 4
11 Mon, Dec 22, 2003 REG @ Oklahoma State Big 12 L 61 96 3 8 L 5
12 Mon, Dec 29, 2003 REG @ Oklahoma Big 12 L 57 72 3 9 L 6
13 Wed, Dec 31, 2003 REG McMurry W 90 58 4 9 W 1
14 Tue, Jan 6, 2004 REG @ Baylor Big 12 W 55 54 5 9 W 2
15 Thu, Jan 8, 2004 REG @ North Texas Sun Belt L 53 71 5 10 L 1
16 Wed, Jan 14, 2004 REG @ Wright State Horizon L 60 82 5 11 L 2
17 Mon, Jan 19, 2004 REG Missouri-Kansas City Mid-Cont L 69 77 5 12 L 3
18 Wed, Jan 21, 2004 REG @ Texas-Arlington Southland L 54 73 5 13 L 4
19 Wed, Jan 28, 2004 REG IPFW Ind W 81 60 6 13 W 1
20 Mon, Feb 2, 2004 REG Alcorn State SWAC W 74 52 7 13 W 2
21 Wed, Feb 4, 2004 REG Lamar Southland W 90 78 8 13 W 3
22 Sat, Feb 7, 2004 REG @ IPFW Ind W 57 55 9 13 W 4
23 Wed, Feb 11, 2004 REG Arkansas State Sun Belt W 70 67 10 13 W 5
24 Sat, Feb 14, 2004 REG Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Ind W 90 72 11 13 W 6
25 Mon, Feb 16, 2004 REG Air Force MWC W 37 35 12 13 W 7
26 Thu, Feb 19, 2004 REG Central Baptist W 111 62 13 13 W 8
27 Sat, Feb 28, 2004 REG @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Ind W 74 69 14 13 W 9
28 Mon, Mar 1, 2004 REG @ Arkansas State Sun Belt L 70 83 14 14 L 1