You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1968-69 Texas-El Paso Miners Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 16-9, .640 W-L% (47th of 193) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Don Haskins (16-9)

PS/G: 78.0 (71st of 192) ▪ PA/G: 72.4 (62nd of 192)
SRS:SOS:

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 30, 1968 REG N Denver Ind W 81 63 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Dec 2, 1968 REG @ New Mexico State Ind L 49 51 1 1 L 1
3 Wed, Dec 4, 1968 REG Southern Mississippi W 92 71 2 1 W 1
4 Sat, Dec 14, 1968 REG @ New Mexico WAC L 61 65 2 2 L 1
5 Fri, Dec 20, 1968 REG Georgia Tech Ind W 75 71 3 2 W 1
6 Sat, Dec 21, 1968 REG Loyola (IL) Ind W 97 70 4 2 W 2
7 Mon, Dec 23, 1968 REG New Mexico WAC W 71 67 5 2 W 3
8 Fri, Dec 27, 1968 REG N Tulsa MVC L 73 81 5 3 L 1
9 Sat, Dec 28, 1968 REG Montana State Big Sky W 103 90 6 3 W 1
10 Sat, Jan 4, 1969 REG Arizona State WAC W 93 83 7 3 W 2
11 Mon, Jan 6, 1969 REG Texas-Pan American Ind W 100 53 8 3 W 3
12 Sat, Jan 11, 1969 REG @ Colorado State Ind L 63 64 8 4 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 18, 1969 REG New Mexico State Ind L 65 80 8 5 L 2
14 Mon, Jan 27, 1969 REG @ Seattle Ind L 74 86 8 6 L 3
15 Sat, Feb 1, 1969 REG @ Arizona WAC L 66 75 8 7 L 4
16 Mon, Feb 3, 1969 REG Centenary (LA) Ind W 86 65 9 7 W 1
17 Wed, Feb 12, 1969 REG @ New Mexico State Ind L 62 78 9 8 L 1
18 Mon, Feb 24, 1969 REG Seattle Ind W 88 82 10 8 W 1
19 Fri, Feb 28, 1969 REG Colorado State Ind W 78 58 11 8 W 2
20 Tue, Mar 4, 1969 REG @ Arizona State WAC L 82 95 11 9 L 1