You Are Here > SR/CBB > Schools > Texas-Arlington Mavericks > 2009-10 > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:Linkable Shot Charts

2009-10 Texas-Arlington Mavericks Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 16-14, .533 W-L% (143rd of 334)
Conference: 8-8, 5th in Southland West (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Scott Cross (16-14)

PS/G: 73.9 (66th of 334) ▪ PA/G: 73.5 (290th of 334)
SRS: -8.06 (246th of 334) ▪ SOS: -3.97 (239th of 334)
ORtg: 100.7 (193rd of 347) ▪ DRtg: 100.2 (164th of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 14, 2009 REG Dallas Baptist W 88 84 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Nov 18, 2009 REG North Texas Sun Belt L 99 101 2OT 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Nov 21, 2009 REG Eastern Washington Big Sky L 68 72 1 2 L 2
4 Tue, Nov 24, 2009 REG Texas-Permian Basin W 70 47 2 2 W 1
5 Mon, Nov 30, 2009 REG @ Houston Baptist GWC W 80 75 3 2 W 2
6 Fri, Dec 4, 2009 REG N North Dakota GWC W 75 65 4 2 W 3
7 Sat, Dec 5, 2009 REG N Southern Illinois-Edwardsville Ind L 67 71 4 3 L 1
8 Sun, Dec 20, 2009 REG @ Baylor Big 12 L 63 94 4 4 L 2
9 Tue, Dec 22, 2009 REG Texas Wesleyan W 101 85 5 4 W 1
10 Wed, Dec 30, 2009 REG @ Michigan State Big Ten L 68 87 5 5 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 2, 2010 REG Texas-Dallas W 72 64 6 5 W 1
12 Tue, Jan 5, 2010 REG Utah Valley GWC W 90 85 OT 7 5 W 2
13 Sat, Jan 9, 2010 REG Texas State Southland L 60 64 7 6 L 1
14 Wed, Jan 13, 2010 REG @ Lamar Southland L 68 71 7 7 L 2
15 Sat, Jan 16, 2010 REG Texas-San Antonio Southland W 72 66 8 7 W 1
16 Wed, Jan 20, 2010 REG @ Stephen F. Austin Southland L 65 72 8 8 L 1
17 Sat, Jan 23, 2010 REG Sam Houston State Southland L 64 67 8 9 L 2
18 Mon, Jan 25, 2010 REG Houston Baptist GWC W 84 73 9 9 W 1
19 Sat, Jan 30, 2010 REG @ Texas State Southland W 82 78 10 9 W 2
20 Wed, Feb 3, 2010 REG Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Southland W 71 66 OT 11 9 W 3
21 Sat, Feb 6, 2010 REG Northwestern State Southland W 81 80 12 9 W 4
22 Wed, Feb 10, 2010 REG @ McNeese State Southland W 70 58 13 9 W 5
23 Sat, Feb 13, 2010 REG @ Texas-San Antonio Southland L 61 63 13 10 L 1
24 Wed, Feb 17, 2010 REG Southeastern Louisiana Southland W 85 73 14 10 W 1
25 Sat, Feb 20, 2010 REG @ Central Arkansas Southland W 71 47 15 10 W 2
26 Wed, Feb 24, 2010 REG Lamar Southland W 75 71 16 10 W 3
27 Sat, Feb 27, 2010 REG @ Sam Houston State Southland L 69 94 16 11 L 1
28 Wed, Mar 3, 2010 REG Nicholls State Southland L 64 73 16 12 L 2
29 Sat, Mar 6, 2010 REG @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Southland L 79 82 16 13 L 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Wed, Mar 10, 2010 CTOURN N Stephen F. Austin Southland L 54 77 16 14 L 4