You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:New Team Roster Features

1954-55 Texas A&M Aggies Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 4-20, .167 W-L% (159th of 162)
Conference: 1-11, 7th in SWC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: John Floyd (4-20)

PS/G: 59.9 (152nd of 162) ▪ PA/G: 74.8 (97th of 162)
SRS: -19.05 (153rd of 162) ▪ SOS: -4.13 (126th of 162)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Thu, Dec 2, 1954 REG Houston MVC L 63 85 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Dec 8, 1954 REG Tulsa MVC L 45 57 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 11, 1954 REG @ Tulane SEC L 53 82 0 3 L 3
4 Mon, Dec 13, 1954 REG @ Louisiana State SEC L 61 73 0 4 L 4
5 Tue, Dec 21, 1954 REG @ West Texas A&M BIAA L 57 82 0 5 L 5
6 Mon, Dec 27, 1954 REG N Texas SWC W 66 61 1 5 W 1
7 Tue, Dec 28, 1954 REG N Texas Christian SWC L 57 72 1 6 L 1
8 Wed, Dec 29, 1954 REG N Arkansas SWC L 70 74 1 7 L 2
9 Tue, Jan 4, 1955 REG @ Rice SWC L 41 61 1 8 L 3
10 Sat, Jan 8, 1955 REG Arkansas SWC W 62 59 2 8 W 1
11 Tue, Jan 11, 1955 REG @ Southern Methodist SWC L 69 93 2 9 L 1
12 Sat, Jan 15, 1955 REG @ Houston MVC L 66 107 2 10 L 2
13 Tue, Jan 18, 1955 REG @ Baylor SWC L 77 89 2 11 L 3
14 Thu, Jan 20, 1955 REG Louisiana State SEC W 58 47 3 11 W 1
15 Sat, Jan 22, 1955 REG Texas Christian SWC L 58 71 3 12 L 1
16 Wed, Feb 2, 1955 REG @ Texas Christian SWC L 62 92 3 13 L 2
17 Thu, Feb 10, 1955 REG @ Oklahoma City Ind L 34 55 3 14 L 3
18 Sat, Feb 12, 1955 REG Texas SWC L 76 80 3 15 L 4
19 Tue, Feb 15, 1955 REG Southern Methodist SWC L 56 81 3 16 L 5
20 Sat, Feb 19, 1955 REG Baylor SWC L 68 86 3 17 L 6
21 Tue, Feb 22, 1955 REG Texas SWC L 64 74 3 18 L 7
22 Sat, Feb 26, 1955 REG @ Arkansas SWC L 63 73 3 19 L 8
23 Tue, Mar 1, 1955 REG Rice SWC L 52 67 3 20 L 9