You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1974-75 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 13-12, .520 W-L% (116th of 234)
Conference: 7-7, 4th in OVC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Connie Inman (13-12)

PS/G: 78.0 (103rd of 234) ▪ PA/G: 81.7 (185th of 234)
SRS: -6.81 (167th of 234) ▪ SOS: -3.11 (159th of 234)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 30, 1974 REG @ Indiana Big Ten L 60 113 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 7, 1974 REG @ Mercer Ind W 81 76 1 1 W 1
3 Thu, Jan 2, 1975 REG Mercer Ind W 100 88 2 1 W 2
4 Mon, Jan 6, 1975 REG South Florida Ind L 63 65 2 2 L 1
5 Sat, Jan 11, 1975 REG Western Kentucky OVC L 80 84 2 3 L 2
6 Mon, Jan 13, 1975 REG Middle Tennessee OVC L 65 67 2 4 L 3
7 Sat, Jan 18, 1975 REG @ Murray State OVC W 74 68 3 4 W 1
8 Mon, Jan 20, 1975 REG @ Austin Peay OVC W 71 69 4 4 W 2
9 Sat, Jan 25, 1975 REG @ Morehead State OVC L 78 91 4 5 L 1
10 Mon, Jan 27, 1975 REG Eastern Kentucky OVC W 86 71 5 5 W 1
11 Sat, Feb 1, 1975 REG East Tennessee State OVC W 85 84 6 5 W 2
12 Mon, Feb 3, 1975 REG Stetson Ind L 61 74 6 6 L 1
13 Sat, Feb 8, 1975 REG @ Middle Tennessee OVC L 83 102 6 7 L 2
14 Mon, Feb 10, 1975 REG @ Western Kentucky OVC L 69 75 6 8 L 3
15 Sat, Feb 15, 1975 REG Austin Peay OVC L 79 94 6 9 L 4
16 Mon, Feb 17, 1975 REG Murray State OVC W 103 93 7 9 W 1
17 Sat, Feb 22, 1975 REG @ Eastern Kentucky OVC W 90 85 8 9 W 2
18 Mon, Feb 24, 1975 REG Morehead State OVC W 85 77 9 9 W 3
19 Thu, Feb 27, 1975 REG @ East Tennessee State OVC L 78 80 9 10 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
20 Fri, Mar 7, 1975 CTOURN N Austin Peay OVC L 69 78 9 11 L 2