Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2008-09 Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 22-10, .688 W-L% (54th of 330)
Conference: 14-4, 1st in OVC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bret Campbell (22-10)

PS/G: 78.8 (13th of 330) ▪ PA/G: 70.1 (221st of 330)
SRS: 0.06 (141st of 330) ▪ SOS: -4.90 (266th of 330)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 14, 2008 REG Maryville (MO) W 121 56 1 0 W 1
2 Tue, Nov 18, 2008 REG @ Tennessee SEC L 64 91 1 1 L 1
3 Sat, Nov 22, 2008 REG Elon Southern W 82 65 2 1 W 1
4 Tue, Nov 25, 2008 REG Arkansas State Sun Belt L 67 76 2 2 L 1
5 Fri, Nov 28, 2008 REG @ Southern California Pac-10 L 43 70 2 3 L 2
6 Thu, Dec 4, 2008 REG @ Morehead State OVC L 71 80 2 4 L 3
7 Sat, Dec 6, 2008 REG @ Eastern Kentucky OVC L 75 78 2 5 L 4
8 Mon, Dec 15, 2008 REG @ Middle Tennessee Sun Belt W 72 65 3 5 W 1
9 Thu, Dec 18, 2008 REG Brescia W 97 44 4 5 W 2
10 Sat, Dec 27, 2008 REG @ Florida International Sun Belt W 77 76 OT 5 5 W 3
11 Sun, Dec 28, 2008 REG N Fordham A-10 W 82 70 6 5 W 4
12 Wed, Dec 31, 2008 REG @ Central Arkansas Southland W 84 65 7 5 W 5
13 Mon, Jan 5, 2009 REG Murray State OVC W 75 71 8 5 W 6
14 Thu, Jan 8, 2009 REG Austin Peay OVC L 76 85 8 6 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 10, 2009 REG Tennessee State OVC W 78 65 9 6 W 1
16 Mon, Jan 12, 2009 REG @ Southeast Missouri State OVC W 81 67 10 6 W 2
17 Thu, Jan 15, 2009 REG @ Tennessee Tech OVC W 83 72 11 6 W 3
18 Sat, Jan 17, 2009 REG @ Jacksonville State OVC W 92 73 12 6 W 4
19 Thu, Jan 22, 2009 REG Southeast Missouri State OVC W 86 73 13 6 W 5
20 Sat, Jan 24, 2009 REG Eastern Illinois OVC W 65 51 14 6 W 6
21 Thu, Feb 5, 2009 REG @ Austin Peay OVC W 87 82 OT 15 6 W 7
22 Sat, Feb 7, 2009 REG @ Tennessee State OVC W 100 73 16 6 W 8
23 Thu, Feb 12, 2009 REG Jacksonville State OVC W 99 74 17 6 W 9
24 Sat, Feb 14, 2009 REG Tennessee Tech OVC W 71 62 18 6 W 10
25 Wed, Feb 18, 2009 REG @ Eastern Illinois OVC W 76 60 19 6 W 11
26 Sat, Feb 21, 2009 REG Missouri State MVC L 77 79 19 7 L 1
27 Mon, Feb 23, 2009 REG @ Murray State OVC L 59 74 19 8 L 2
28 Thu, Feb 26, 2009 REG Eastern Kentucky OVC W 74 55 20 8 W 1
29 Sat, Feb 28, 2009 REG Morehead State OVC W 79 65 21 8 W 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Tue, Mar 3, 2009 CTOURN Tennessee Tech OVC W 93 75 22 8 W 3
31 Fri, Mar 6, 2009 CTOURN N Morehead State OVC L 55 63 22 9 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
32 Wed, Mar 18, 2009 NIT @ Auburn SEC L 82 87 22 10 L 2