Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1992-93 Stetson Hatters Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 13-14, .481 W-L% (165th of 298)
Conference: 6-6, 4th in A-Sun (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Glenn Wilkes (13-14)

PS/G: 76.9 (90th of 298) ▪ PA/G: 78.2 (231st of 298)
SRS: -9.86 (231st of 298) ▪ SOS: -8.53 (273rd of 298)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Tue, Dec 1, 1992 REG @ Florida SEC L 52 70 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Dec 4, 1992 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC L 74 81 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 5, 1992 REG Central Michigan MAC L 83 84 0 3 L 3
4 Fri, Dec 11, 1992 REG N Michigan State Big Ten L 59 78 0 4 L 4
5 Sat, Dec 12, 1992 REG N Cal State Northridge Ind L 61 65 0 5 L 5
6 Sat, Dec 19, 1992 REG McNeese State Southland L 74 80 0 6 L 6
7 Wed, Dec 30, 1992 REG @ Southern Methodist SWC L 77 87 0 7 L 7
8 Mon, Jan 4, 1993 REG Buffalo Ind W 89 82 1 7 W 1
9 Thu, Jan 7, 1993 REG @ Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 82 79 2 7 W 2
10 Sat, Jan 9, 1993 REG Florida International A-Sun L 63 66 2 8 L 1
11 Thu, Jan 14, 1993 REG @ Samford A-Sun L 71 88 2 9 L 2
12 Fri, Jan 15, 1993 REG South Florida Metro L 73 89 2 10 L 3
13 Sat, Jan 16, 1993 REG @ Georgia State A-Sun L 81 93 2 11 L 4
14 Mon, Jan 18, 1993 REG Central Florida A-Sun W 98 81 3 11 W 1
15 Thu, Jan 21, 1993 REG Centenary (LA) A-Sun W 81 77 4 11 W 2
16 Sat, Jan 23, 1993 REG Southeastern Louisiana A-Sun W 83 77 5 11 W 3
17 Sat, Jan 30, 1993 REG @ Mercer A-Sun L 70 75 5 12 L 1
18 Sat, Feb 6, 1993 REG @ Florida International A-Sun L 75 82 5 13 L 2
19 Thu, Feb 11, 1993 REG Samford A-Sun W 76 57 6 13 W 1
20 Sat, Feb 13, 1993 REG Georgia State A-Sun L 60 61 6 14 L 1
21 Thu, Feb 18, 1993 REG @ Centenary (LA) A-Sun W 95 82 7 14 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 20, 1993 REG @ Southeastern Louisiana A-Sun W 79 74 8 14 W 2
23 Sat, Feb 27, 1993 REG Mercer A-Sun W 94 87 9 14 W 3
24 Tue, Mar 2, 1993 REG @ Central Florida A-Sun W 95 82 10 14 W 4