You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1974-75 Stetson Hatters Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 22-4, .846 W-L% (11th of 234) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Glenn Wilkes (22-4)

PS/G: 73.2 (153rd of 234) ▪ PA/G: 64.8 (9th of 234)
SRS: 5.62 (62nd of 234) ▪ SOS: -2.68 (154th of 234)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Thu, Dec 5, 1974 REG Marshall Ind W 73 58 1 0 W 1
2 Sat, Dec 7, 1974 REG @ California Pac-8 W 59 43 2 0 W 2
3 Mon, Dec 9, 1974 REG @ New Mexico WAC L 82 90 2 1 L 1
4 Thu, Dec 12, 1974 REG Western Kentucky OVC W 68 66 3 1 W 1
5 Fri, Dec 20, 1974 REG Fairleigh Dickinson Ind W 81 67 4 1 W 2
6 Fri, Dec 27, 1974 REG N Central Michigan MAC L 77 78 4 2 L 1
7 Thu, Jan 2, 1975 REG Yale Ivy W 79 66 5 2 W 1
8 Mon, Jan 6, 1975 REG Lehigh ECC W 72 57 6 2 W 2
9 Tue, Jan 7, 1975 REG American ECC W 71 65 7 2 W 3
10 Mon, Jan 20, 1975 REG @ Arkansas State Southland W 56 51 8 2 W 4
11 Sat, Jan 25, 1975 REG @ Southern Illinois MVC L 60 95 8 3 L 1
12 Wed, Jan 29, 1975 REG @ Georgia Southern Ind W 84 81 9 3 W 1
13 Mon, Feb 3, 1975 REG @ Tennessee Tech OVC W 74 61 10 3 W 2
14 Thu, Feb 13, 1975 REG Northern Illinois Ind W 88 47 11 3 W 3
15 Sat, Feb 15, 1975 REG Jacksonville Ind W 48 47 12 3 W 4
16 Tue, Feb 18, 1975 REG Southern Illinois MVC W 70 65 13 3 W 5
17 Mon, Feb 24, 1975 REG Georgia Southern Ind W 101 72 14 3 W 6
18 Sat, Mar 1, 1975 REG @ Virginia ACC L 58 60 14 4 L 1
19 Mon, Mar 3, 1975 REG Tulane Ind W 99 74 15 4 W 1
20 Wed, Mar 5, 1975 REG Florida State Ind W 63 54 16 4 W 2