You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1969-70 Stanford Cardinal Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 5-20, .200 W-L% (178th of 196)
Conference: 2-12, 8th in Pac-8 (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Howard Dallmar (5-20)

PS/G: 74.0 (129th of 196) ▪ PA/G: 81.9 (141st of 196)
SRS: -0.41 (95th of 196) ▪ SOS: 7.47 (2nd of 196)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Dec 1, 1969 REG @ Utah WAC L 94 96 0 1 L 1
2 Wed, Dec 3, 1969 REG San Jose State PCAA W 84 72 1 1 W 1
3 Fri, Dec 5, 1969 REG Santa Clara WCC L 60 72 1 2 L 1
4 Mon, Dec 8, 1969 REG @ San Francisco WCC L 64 73 1 3 L 2
5 Mon, Dec 22, 1969 REG St. John's (NY) Ind L 59 63 1 4 L 3
6 Tue, Dec 23, 1969 REG California-Santa Barbara PCAA L 62 67 1 5 L 4
7 Tue, Dec 30, 1969 REG N Georgetown Ind L 81 101 1 6 L 5
8 Fri, Jan 2, 1970 REG @ Cincinnati MVC L 76 80 1 7 L 6
9 Sat, Jan 10, 1970 REG @ Washington Pac-8 L 73 76 1 8 L 7
10 Mon, Jan 12, 1970 REG @ Washington State Pac-8 L 62 72 1 9 L 8
11 Fri, Jan 16, 1970 REG California Pac-8 W 73 71 2 9 W 1
12 Fri, Jan 23, 1970 REG Wyoming WAC L 74 84 2 10 L 1
13 Sat, Jan 24, 1970 REG Air Force Ind W 90 69 3 10 W 1
14 Fri, Jan 30, 1970 REG Southern California Pac-8 L 68 71 3 11 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 31, 1970 REG UCLA Pac-8 L 84 102 3 12 L 2
16 Fri, Feb 6, 1970 REG Oregon Pac-8 L 73 87 3 13 L 3
17 Sat, Feb 7, 1970 REG Oregon State Pac-8 W 71 69 4 13 W 1
18 Fri, Feb 13, 1970 REG @ Oregon State Pac-8 L 59 80 4 14 L 1
19 Sat, Feb 14, 1970 REG @ Oregon Pac-8 L 91 92 4 15 L 2
20 Fri, Feb 20, 1970 REG Washington State Pac-8 L 62 85 4 16 L 3
21 Sat, Feb 21, 1970 REG Washington Pac-8 L 72 78 4 17 L 4
22 Fri, Feb 27, 1970 REG @ UCLA Pac-8 L 90 120 4 18 L 5
23 Sat, Feb 28, 1970 REG Southern California Pac-8 L 71 85 4 19 L 6
24 Sat, Mar 7, 1970 REG @ California Pac-8 L 83 100 4 20 L 7