Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1979-80 St. Francis (NY) Terriers Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 11-15, .423 W-L% (188th of 260) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Gene Roberti (11-15)

PS/G: 66.0 (212th of 260) ▪ PA/G: 75.7 (184th of 260)
SRS: -15.13 (248th of 260) ▪ SOS: -5.53 (219th of 260)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Mon, Dec 3, 1979 REG Long Island University ECACM L 69 91 0 1 L 1
2 Sat, Dec 8, 1979 REG @ Canisius ECACN L 64 90 0 2 L 2
3 Mon, Dec 17, 1979 REG Drexel ECC L 67 83 0 3 L 3
4 Sat, Dec 22, 1979 REG St. Bonaventure EAA L 67 83 0 4 L 4
5 Thu, Dec 27, 1979 REG N Wyoming WAC L 52 59 0 5 L 5
6 Fri, Dec 28, 1979 REG N Western Michigan MAC L 68 79 0 6 L 6
7 Sat, Dec 29, 1979 REG N San Jose State PCAA L 63 78 0 7 L 7
8 Thu, Jan 3, 1980 REG Fairleigh Dickinson ECACM L 56 65 0 8 L 8
9 Mon, Jan 7, 1980 REG Siena ECACM L 65 84 0 9 L 9
10 Wed, Jan 9, 1980 REG Saint Peter's ECACM L 41 60 0 10 L 10
11 Sat, Jan 12, 1980 REG @ Boston University ECACN L 69 89 0 11 L 11
12 Sat, Jan 19, 1980 REG Saint Francis (PA) ECACS W 56 54 1 11 W 1
13 Wed, Jan 23, 1980 REG Army ECACM W 80 71 2 11 W 2
14 Sat, Jan 26, 1980 REG @ Baltimore ECACS L 60 72 2 12 L 1
15 Wed, Feb 6, 1980 REG Wagner ECACM W 77 73 3 12 W 1
16 Mon, Feb 11, 1980 REG Holy Cross ECACN L 53 79 3 13 L 1
17 Thu, Feb 14, 1980 REG @ Catholic ECACS W 78 63 4 13 W 1
18 Sat, Feb 16, 1980 REG Northeastern ECACN W 87 77 5 13 W 2
19 Mon, Feb 18, 1980 REG @ Manhattan ECACM L 72 76 5 14 L 1
20 Wed, Feb 20, 1980 REG @ Robert Morris ECACS L 77 87 5 15 L 2