Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:WNBA 2014 Stats

1995-96 Southern Jaguars Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 17-11, .607 W-L% (82nd of 305)
Conference: 9-5, 3rd in SWAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Ben Jobe (17-11)

PS/G: 89.2 (5th of 305) ▪ PA/G: 85.8 (300th of 305)
SRS: -8.06 (225th of 305) ▪ SOS: -11.42 (295th of 305)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Nov 29, 1995 REG @ Louisiana State SEC L 100 109 0 1 L 1
2 Fri, Dec 1, 1995 REG N South Alabama Sun Belt L 61 72 0 2 L 2
3 Sat, Dec 9, 1995 REG @ Santa Clara WCC L 59 98 0 3 L 3
4 Wed, Dec 20, 1995 REG @ Southeastern Louisiana A-Sun W 109 96 1 3 W 1
5 Wed, Dec 27, 1995 REG North Carolina-Greensboro Big South W 98 78 2 3 W 2
6 Sat, Dec 30, 1995 REG N Tennessee State OVC L 79 84 2 4 L 1
7 Sat, Jan 6, 1996 REG @ Grambling SWAC W 92 89 3 4 W 1
8 Mon, Jan 8, 1996 REG @ Mississippi Valley State SWAC L 92 94 3 5 L 1
9 Sat, Jan 13, 1996 REG Alabama State SWAC W 113 86 4 5 W 1
10 Mon, Jan 15, 1996 REG Jackson State SWAC L 74 85 4 6 L 1
11 Sat, Jan 20, 1996 REG Texas Southern SWAC W 85 74 5 6 W 1
12 Mon, Jan 22, 1996 REG Prairie View SWAC W 108 89 6 6 W 2
13 Wed, Jan 24, 1996 REG @ Middle Tennessee OVC L 73 88 6 7 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 27, 1996 REG @ Alcorn State SWAC W 95 87 7 7 W 1
15 Mon, Jan 29, 1996 REG @ Rice SWC L 70 78 7 8 L 1
16 Mon, Feb 5, 1996 REG Mississippi Valley State SWAC W 93 87 8 8 W 1
17 Wed, Feb 7, 1996 REG Grambling SWAC W 72 69 9 8 W 2
18 Sat, Feb 10, 1996 REG @ Alabama State SWAC W 96 66 10 8 W 3
19 Mon, Feb 12, 1996 REG @ Jackson State SWAC L 84 85 10 9 L 1
20 Sat, Feb 17, 1996 REG @ Texas Southern SWAC L 81 86 10 10 L 2
21 Mon, Feb 19, 1996 REG @ Prairie View SWAC W 125 103 11 10 W 1
22 Sat, Feb 24, 1996 REG Alcorn State SWAC L 94 97 11 11 L 1
23 Tue, Feb 27, 1996 REG @ McNeese State Southland W 94 82 12 11 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
24 Thu, Mar 7, 1996 CTOURN N Prairie View SWAC W 107 81 13 11 W 2
25 Fri, Mar 8, 1996 CTOURN N Mississippi Valley State SWAC L 76 83 13 12 L 1