You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

1968-69 Southern Illinois Salukis Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 16-8, .667 W-L% (44th of 193) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Jack Hartman (16-8)

PS/G: 66.0 (169th of 192) ▪ PA/G: 64.9 (17th of 192)
SRS:SOS:

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Thu, Dec 5, 1968 REG @ Wichita State MVC W 58 51 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Dec 9, 1968 REG Southern Methodist SWC L 70 81 1 1 L 1
3 Fri, Dec 13, 1968 REG N Texas SWC W 58 37 2 1 W 1
4 Sat, Dec 14, 1968 REG @ Tennessee SEC L 41 54 2 2 L 1
5 Fri, Dec 27, 1968 REG N Montana Big Sky W 88 66 3 2 W 1
6 Sat, Jan 25, 1969 REG Tulsa MVC L 82 85 3 3 L 1
7 Sat, Feb 1, 1969 REG Long Island University MCC W 65 63 4 3 W 1
8 Mon, Feb 3, 1969 REG @ Kansas State Big 8 L 56 74 4 4 L 1
9 Sat, Feb 22, 1969 REG Saint Louis MVC W 79 66 5 4 W 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
10 Sat, Mar 15, 1969 NIT N South Carolina ACC L 63 72 5 5 L 1