Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1999-00 South Florida Bulls Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 17-14, .548 W-L% (139th of 318)
Conference: 8-8, 1st in CUSA National (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Seth Greenberg (17-14)

PS/G: 77.2 (30th of 318) ▪ PA/G: 72.4 (213th of 318)
SRS: 8.70 (62nd of 318) ▪ SOS: 3.92 (90th of 318)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Fri, Nov 26, 1999 REG @ George Washington A-10 L 76 88 0 1 L 1
2 Mon, Nov 29, 1999 REG @ Tennessee SEC L 90 102 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Dec 3, 1999 REG @ Central Florida A-Sun W 79 55 1 2 W 1
4 Thu, Dec 9, 1999 REG Duquesne A-10 W 84 65 2 2 W 2
5 Sat, Dec 11, 1999 REG Wisconsin Big Ten W 66 63 3 2 W 3
6 Mon, Dec 13, 1999 REG @ Florida Atlantic A-Sun W 109 80 4 2 W 4
7 Tue, Dec 21, 1999 REG N Citadel Southern W 98 72 5 2 W 5
8 Wed, Dec 22, 1999 REG N San Jose State WAC L 63 71 5 3 L 1
9 Thu, Dec 23, 1999 REG N UCLA Pac-10 L 98 103 OT 5 4 L 2
10 Wed, Dec 29, 1999 REG Harvard Ivy W 94 63 6 4 W 1
11 Mon, Jan 3, 2000 REG Morgan State MEAC W 91 53 7 4 W 2
12 Wed, Jan 5, 2000 REG Alabama-Birmingham CUSA W 88 69 8 4 W 3
13 Sat, Jan 8, 2000 REG Florida State ACC W 66 55 9 4 W 4
14 Wed, Jan 12, 2000 REG @ Memphis CUSA L 74 78 9 5 L 1
15 Sat, Jan 15, 2000 REG @ Alabama-Birmingham CUSA L 66 75 OT 9 6 L 2
16 Mon, Jan 17, 2000 REG Cleveland State MW Coll W 86 81 OT 10 6 W 1
17 Wed, Jan 19, 2000 REG @ Tulane CUSA L 71 75 10 7 L 1
18 Sat, Jan 22, 2000 REG Southern Mississippi CUSA W 73 51 11 7 W 1
19 Wed, Jan 26, 2000 REG Houston CUSA W 87 77 12 7 W 2
20 Sat, Jan 29, 2000 REG @ Cincinnati CUSA L 72 89 12 8 L 1
21 Sat, Feb 5, 2000 REG Saint Louis CUSA W 58 55 13 8 W 1
22 Wed, Feb 9, 2000 REG @ DePaul CUSA L 69 81 13 9 L 1
23 Sun, Feb 13, 2000 REG Charlotte CUSA W 87 83 14 9 W 1
24 Wed, Feb 16, 2000 REG Tulane CUSA W 65 54 15 9 W 2
25 Sat, Feb 19, 2000 REG @ Houston CUSA W 81 74 16 9 W 3
26 Thu, Feb 24, 2000 REG Marquette CUSA L 60 61 16 10 L 1
27 Sat, Feb 26, 2000 REG @ Southern Mississippi CUSA W 88 81 17 10 W 1
28 Tue, Feb 29, 2000 REG @ Louisville CUSA L 66 76 17 11 L 1
29 Sat, Mar 4, 2000 REG Memphis CUSA L 72 91 17 12 L 2
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Wed, Mar 8, 2000 CTOURN @ Memphis CUSA L 58 60 17 13 L 3
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
31 Wed, Mar 15, 2000 NIT @ New Mexico MWC L 58 64 17 14 L 4