Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

1990-91 South Florida Bulls Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 19-11, .633 W-L% (79th of 295)
Conference: 8-6, 3rd in Sun Belt (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Bobby Paschal (19-11)

PS/G: 73.9 (173rd of 295) ▪ PA/G: 70.7 (58th of 295)
SRS: 2.05 (120th of 295) ▪ SOS: -1.18 (154th of 295)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Nov 24, 1990 REG Florida SEC W 70 61 1 0 W 1
2 Mon, Dec 3, 1990 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 82 67 2 0 W 2
3 Wed, Dec 5, 1990 REG Miami (FL) Ind W 79 71 3 0 W 3
4 Sat, Dec 8, 1990 REG @ Florida International Ind W 92 72 4 0 W 4
5 Sat, Dec 15, 1990 REG Stetson A-Sun W 63 61 5 0 W 5
6 Tue, Dec 18, 1990 REG @ Florida State Metro L 72 80 5 1 L 1
7 Sat, Dec 22, 1990 REG @ Old Dominion Sun Belt W 82 75 6 1 W 1
8 Fri, Dec 28, 1990 REG New Hampshire NAC W 88 51 7 1 W 2
9 Sat, Dec 29, 1990 REG Penn State A-10 W 60 56 8 1 W 3
10 Sat, Jan 5, 1991 REG @ Stetson A-Sun W 72 71 9 1 W 4
11 Mon, Jan 7, 1991 REG Jacksonville Sun Belt W 71 67 10 1 W 5
12 Sat, Jan 12, 1991 REG Western Kentucky Sun Belt W 87 86 11 1 W 6
13 Thu, Jan 17, 1991 REG @ Alabama-Birmingham Sun Belt L 62 67 11 2 L 1
14 Sat, Jan 19, 1991 REG Maryland ACC L 81 87 11 3 L 2
15 Tue, Jan 22, 1991 REG @ South Alabama Sun Belt L 81 82 11 4 L 3
16 Sat, Jan 26, 1991 REG Xavier MW Coll W 92 88 12 4 W 1
17 Thu, Jan 31, 1991 REG Charlotte Sun Belt L 77 80 12 5 L 1
18 Mon, Feb 4, 1991 REG Florida International Ind W 79 63 13 5 W 1
19 Thu, Feb 7, 1991 REG @ Virginia Commonwealth Sun Belt W 76 70 14 5 W 2
20 Sat, Feb 9, 1991 REG South Alabama Sun Belt W 68 66 15 5 W 3
21 Mon, Feb 11, 1991 REG @ Jacksonville Sun Belt L 72 81 15 6 L 1
22 Thu, Feb 14, 1991 REG Alabama-Birmingham Sun Belt W 64 61 16 6 W 1
23 Sat, Feb 16, 1991 REG Virginia Commonwealth Sun Belt W 70 60 17 6 W 2
24 Mon, Feb 18, 1991 REG @ Western Kentucky Sun Belt L 71 72 17 7 L 1
25 Thu, Feb 21, 1991 REG Old Dominion Sun Belt L 61 74 17 8 L 2
26 Sat, Feb 23, 1991 REG @ Charlotte Sun Belt W 79 68 18 8 W 1
27 Mon, Feb 25, 1991 REG @ Miami (FL) Ind L 58 67 18 9 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
28 Sat, Mar 2, 1991 CTOURN N Charlotte Sun Belt W 73 68 19 9 W 1
29 Sun, Mar 3, 1991 CTOURN N Old Dominion Sun Belt L 69 72 19 10 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Thu, Mar 14, 1991 NIT Fordham Patriot L 66 76 19 11 L 2