Mobile Site You Are Here >  >  >  >  > Schedule and Results

2012-13 South Dakota Coyotes Schedule and Results

Previous Season ▪ Next Season

Overall: 10-20, .333 W-L% (284th of 347)
Conference: 5-11, 7th in Summit (Schedule and Results)
Coach: David Boots (10-20)

PS/G: 70.4 (96th of 347) ▪ PA/G: 73.6 (319th of 347)
SRS: -7.50 (258th of 347) ▪ SOS: -2.92 (216th of 347)
ORtg: 104.9 (97th of 347) ▪ DRtg: 109.6 (335th of 347)

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 REG N Southern SWAC L 79 83 0 1 L 1
2 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 REG @ Wyoming MWC L 51 71 0 2 L 2
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 REG N North Carolina Central MEAC W 81 69 1 2 W 1
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 REG @ Gonzaga WCC L 58 96 1 3 L 1
5 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 REG Culver-Stockton W 81 73 2 3 W 1
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 REG Waldorf W 84 59 3 3 W 2
7 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 REG Western Illinois Summit L 71 73 3 4 L 1
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 REG IUPUI Summit W 88 68 4 4 W 1
9 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 REG @ Iowa Big Ten L 63 87 4 5 L 1
10 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 REG @ Ball State MAC L 51 62 4 6 L 2
11 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 REG Ball State MAC L 73 80 4 7 L 3
12 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 REG Morehead State OVC W 85 75 5 7 W 1
13 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 REG @ Green Bay Horizon L 55 72 5 8 L 1
14 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 REG @ Nebraska-Omaha Summit W 95 72 6 8 W 1
15 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 REG @ Kansas State Big 12 L 50 70 6 9 L 1
16 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 REG North Dakota State Summit L 66 92 6 10 L 2
17 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 REG South Dakota State Summit W 74 71 7 10 W 1
18 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 REG Missouri-Kansas City Summit L 86 90 7 11 L 1
19 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 REG @ IPFW Summit L 60 62 7 12 L 2
20 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 REG @ Oakland Summit W 97 78 8 12 W 1
21 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 REG Nebraska-Omaha Summit L 90 95 8 13 L 1
22 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 REG @ South Dakota State Summit L 54 67 8 14 L 2
23 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 REG @ North Dakota State Summit L 46 65 8 15 L 3
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 REG @ Missouri-Kansas City Summit L 65 80 8 16 L 4
25 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 REG Oakland Summit L 75 76 8 17 L 5
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 REG IPFW Summit L 51 64 8 18 L 6
27 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 REG @ Montana State Big Sky W 85 74 9 18 W 1
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 REG @ IUPUI Summit W 87 69 10 18 W 2
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 REG @ Western Illinois Summit L 59 61 10 19 L 1
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 CTOURN N Western Illinois Summit L 53 54 10 20 L 2