You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results


See team's historical logos at sportslogos.net

2013-14 South Carolina State Bulldogs
Schedule and Results

< 2012-13 South Carolina St. Schedule and Results2014-15 South Carolina St. Schedule and Results >

Overall: 9-21, .300 W-L% (306th of 351)
Conference: 5-11, 8th in MEAC (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Murray Garvin (9-21)

PS/G: 62.8 (332nd of 351) ▪ PA/G: 72.7 (251st of 351)
SRS: -17.21 (341st of 351) ▪ SOS: -5.96 (299th of 351)
ORtg: 92.6 (347th of 351) ▪ DRtg: 107.2 (262nd of 351)

AP Poll Summary

Pre 11/11 11/18 11/25 12/2 12/9 12/16 12/23 12/30 1/6 1/13 1/20 1/27 2/3 2/10 2/17 2/24 3/3 3/10 Final
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
1 Fri, Nov 8, 2013 REG @ Marshall CUSA L 69 85 0 1 L 1 Henderson Center
2 Sun, Nov 10, 2013 REG St. Andrews W 59 55 OT 1 1 W 1 SHM Memorial Center
3 Tue, Nov 12, 2013 REG @ Michigan (7) Big Ten L 59 93 1 2 L 1 Crisler Arena
4 Sun, Nov 17, 2013 REG @ Nebraska Big Ten L 57 83 1 3 L 2 Pinnacle Bank Arena
5 Tue, Nov 19, 2013 REG @ Nebraska-Omaha Summit L 59 91 1 4 L 3 Ralston Arena
6 Sat, Nov 23, 2013 REG Voorhees W 88 74 2 4 W 1 SHM Memorial Center
7 Mon, Nov 25, 2013 REG Nebraska-Omaha Summit L 67 83 2 5 L 1 SHM Memorial Center
8 Tue, Dec 3, 2013 REG @ Clemson ACC L 49 65 2 6 L 2 Littlejohn Coliseum
9 Sat, Dec 7, 2013 REG Georgia Southern Southern L 61 79 2 7 L 3 SHM Memorial Center
10 Tue, Dec 17, 2013 REG Coastal Carolina Big South W 83 78 3 7 W 1 SHM Memorial Center
11 Mon, Dec 23, 2013 REG @ Jacksonville A-Sun L 47 61 3 8 L 1 Jacksonville Veteran's Memorial Arena
12 Mon, Dec 30, 2013 REG @ Coastal Carolina Big South W 68 58 4 8 W 1 The HTC Center
13 Fri, Jan 3, 2014 REG @ South Carolina SEC L 75 82 4 9 L 1 The Colonial Life Arena
14 Wed, Jan 8, 2014 REG Maryland-Eastern Shore MEAC W 78 71 5 9 W 1 SHM Memorial Center
15 Sat, Jan 11, 2014 REG @ Morgan State MEAC L 56 73 5 10 L 1 Hill Field House
16 Mon, Jan 13, 2014 REG @ Coppin State MEAC L 69 75 5 11 L 2 Physical Education Complex
17 Sat, Jan 18, 2014 REG Florida A&M MEAC L 72 78 5 12 L 3 SHM Memorial Center
18 Mon, Jan 20, 2014 REG Bethune-Cookman MEAC W 69 67 OT 6 12 W 1 SHM Memorial Center
19 Sat, Jan 25, 2014 REG Norfolk State MEAC W 73 61 7 12 W 2 SHM Memorial Center
20 Mon, Jan 27, 2014 REG Hampton MEAC L 56 67 7 13 L 1 SHM Memorial Center
21 Sat, Feb 1, 2014 REG @ Florida A&M MEAC W 63 59 OT 8 13 W 1 Multipurpose Center and Teaching Gym
22 Mon, Feb 3, 2014 REG @ Bethune-Cookman MEAC L 59 91 8 14 L 1 Moore Gymnasium
23 Sat, Feb 8, 2014 REG @ Delaware State MEAC L 53 61 8 15 L 2 Memorial Hall
24 Sat, Feb 15, 2014 REG North Carolina Central MEAC L 53 67 8 16 L 3 SHM Memorial Center
25 Mon, Feb 17, 2014 REG North Carolina A&T MEAC W 75 70 OT 9 16 W 1 SHM Memorial Center
26 Sat, Feb 22, 2014 REG Savannah State MEAC L 65 75 9 17 L 1 SHM Memorial Center
27 Sat, Mar 1, 2014 REG @ North Carolina Central MEAC L 44 86 9 18 L 2 McLendon-McDougald Gym
28 Mon, Mar 3, 2014 REG @ North Carolina A&T MEAC L 60 62 9 19 L 3 Ellis Corbett Sports Center
29 Thu, Mar 6, 2014 REG @ Savannah State MEAC L 50 69 9 20 L 4 Tiger Arena
G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak Arena
30 Mon, Mar 10, 2014 CTOURN N Savannah State MEAC L 47 61 9 21 L 5