You Are Here > > > > > Schedule and Results

News: s-r blog:SRS Calculation Details

1955-56 Siena Saints Schedule and Results

Previous SeasonNext Season

Overall: 7-13, .350 W-L% (143rd of 166) (Schedule and Results)
Coach: Dan Cunha (7-13)

PS/G: 65.4 (140th of 166) ▪ PA/G: 71.6 (59th of 166)
SRS: -7.51 (129th of 166) ▪ SOS: -1.35 (99th of 166)

Support us without the ads? Go Ad-Free!

Schedules prior to the 1996-97 season may be missing games vs. non-Division I opponents.

Schedule and Results

G Date Type Opponent Conf Tm Opp OT W L Streak
1 Sat, Dec 17, 1955 REG Georgetown Ind W 63 50 1 0 W 1
2 Wed, Dec 21, 1955 REG N Army Ind W 77 67 2 0 W 2
3 Sat, Jan 14, 1956 REG @ St. Francis (NY) Metro NY L 61 83 2 1 L 1
4 Wed, Jan 18, 1956 REG @ St. Bonaventure WNY3 L 61 62 2 2 L 2
5 Fri, Jan 20, 1956 REG @ Murray State OVC L 74 83 2 3 L 3
6 Sat, Jan 21, 1956 REG @ Tennessee Tech OVC L 71 88 2 4 L 4
7 Wed, Jan 25, 1956 REG @ Iona Ind W 64 56 3 4 W 1
8 Sat, Jan 28, 1956 REG Manhattan Metro NY W 78 73 4 4 W 2
9 Sat, Feb 4, 1956 REG St. John's (NY) Metro NY L 56 71 4 5 L 1
10 Sat, Feb 18, 1956 REG Iona Ind L 66 77 4 6 L 2
11 Sat, Feb 25, 1956 REG St. Francis (NY) Metro NY L 70 71 4 7 L 3
12 Wed, Feb 29, 1956 REG @ Niagara WNY3 L 44 78 4 8 L 4